Rental Only

MyLo at Nine Elms, SW8

7th

Ranked 7th out of 19 in Nine Elms

By Greystar

4.26

(37 reviews)

MyLo, by Greystar, is a collection of premium rental apartments located in zone 1 & 2 locations across London. Each MyLo location is pet friendly and offers onsite amenities together with a professional landlord service, by Greystar. Situated in south west London, MyLo at Nine Elms has a collection of one, two, three-bedroom apartments and also, penthouses; all with their own private winter garden or outside space. Residents’ at MyLo at Nine Elms have access to a private gym, lounge, private hire dining space and communal roof gardens. Vauxhall station is only a 7-minute walk away with quick links via the Victoria line.

Facilities

  • Balcony

  • Cinema room

  • Communal gardens

  • Concierge

  • Gym

  • Lounge

  • Onsite maintenance

  • Parking

  • Pet friendly

  • Resident events

  • Roof terrace

  • Wifi included

Awards

  • Excellence Award: 2022

  • Location Award: 2022

  • Management Award: 2022

  • Company logo for Greystar

Latest Reviews

4.26

37 total reviews

Stats

Overall

4.27

Facilities

4.27

Design

4.27

Location

4.35

Value

3.95

Management

4.28

Viewing 1-5 out of 37
Very good Living Conditionsn

Max K (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2023

In our case as we were renting as students we were considered about our neighbours and wanted to lead the student community by a good example and therefore respected everything. It is very relaxing to life there and very secure. Moreover the amenities are in perfect condition

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The Mylo Mangment Team I absolute “grand” they are helping in any situation very swiftly. Very pleasant to have lived there

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Swiftly and very fast ususaly in less then 12 hours

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The early termination fee was unexpected and we could have used the money for further funding our lives as we were students

5

Facilities

4

Design

5

Location

4

Value

5

Management


The party room for rentals is a nice feature

Barbara S (Tenant)

Jul 2024

I think the building is pretty nice and I like the gym but I wish you didn’t have to pay an initial fee. I also think the party room for rentals is a nice feature; however, I think the lounge room could use some sprucing up as it feels a bit bland and unusable

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

I think the location is pretty good. I like having the big sainsbury next door and the nine elms station

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They’ve been good at sorting out parking permits when we’ve been moving in

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I knew there wouldn’t be flexibility with removing furniture after the offer stage

3

Facilities

4

Design

4

Location

3

Value

3

Management


Would recommend live here!

Louise (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jul 2024

Love living here. The Mylo management team is warm and helpful. facilities are ok with the gym but no pool. The garden is a nice please to walk dog and get some resident only space of outdoor and sunshine. It’s very safe when entered the development. But sometime outside we see people with all kinds.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Super convenient with tube station and big Sainsbury right down. Quiet indoor with double glass. Underfloor Heating and water cooling are very comfortable.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They fixed the cooling within a day. Also fixed the sliding door of the wardrobe very quickly. The flat is well maintained with yearly services.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Basically the viewing tells everything. Facing direction differs at the building which some make it warmer some colder.

4

Facilities

4

Design

4

Location

4

Value

5

Management


Good location and great maintenance team

LL (Tenant)

Jun 2024

The building facilities (e.g., lift and bind chute in particular) can be down at times, but everything within the flat gets fixed imminently thanks to the excellent in-house maintenance team Chad and Kornelius. They were of enormous help during our two-year tenancy and our experience living in Mylo would have never been as smooth without the two guys.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The property is in a great location, just right above the Nine Elms tube station and a massive Sainsbury.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The building management was very actively engaging in resolving any issues with facilities tenancy

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I did not know it was so close in terms of walking distance to Battersea Power Station through the new Covent Garden market. Only found out after living there for one year in a casual after-dinner wander around.

3

Facilities

4

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


The development features a nice shared enclosed courtyard

Anita W (Tenant)

Mar 2024

The development features a nice shared enclosed courtyard. Very bright and if you are a dog lover like me you will find lots of dogs enjoying the courtyard. The gym and other facilities are located in another building which you could walk through the courtyard or can go through the underground parking.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The good are that, you are right next to Nine Elms station and about 10 mins from Vauxhall. Great transportation links within the area. Not soo much places to eat if you ever fancied a quick nibble. A few anti social behaviours within the Haydn tower block as you will occasionally smell smoke lingering. Additionally, the bin chutes are poorly operated, always seem to be blocked and residents leave their rubbish infront of the bin chutes. There is a Sainsbury attached below, whereby you will occasionally find the odd trolly here or there in the corridors abandoned.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Good at responding but not effective when it comes to it.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The building is basically student accommodation. Please avoid as the demographic is severely polluted with students.

3

Facilities

2

Design

4

Location

3

Value

2

Management

Review image for review 17bffeb9-f145-40fe-af83-24a7d27a4519
Review image for review 17bffeb9-f145-40fe-af83-24a7d27a4519
Review image for review 17bffeb9-f145-40fe-af83-24a7d27a4519

View All


Page 1 of 8

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

MyLo at Nine Elms, SW8

7th

Ranked 7th out of 19 in Nine Elms

More developments by Greystar