Fizzy Poplar, E14

By
Fizzy Living
3rd
Ranked 3rd out of 15 in Poplar
4.26 (78 reviews) 4.26 (78 reviews)
Homeviews Logo Homeviews Logo
Transparency Rating: Adequate
This development has an adequate number of verified resident reviews written in the last 12 months.
Homeviews Logo
Transparency

Category Scores

4.14
Facilities
4.13
Design
4.09
Location
3.83
Value
4.36
Management

Fizzy Poplar E14 is one of a number of modern developments from Build to Rent landlord, Fizzy Living. It is on the west side of Poplar, near All Saints and Poplar DLR Stations, and the much-loved Chrisp Street. The development comprises of one, two and also, three-bedroom pet-friendly apartments.

Read more Read less
Available properties
Show all
For sale
To rent
£1,590 pcm
Flat 504
1 Bed
1 Bath
520 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,765 pcm
Flat 108
2 Bed
1 Bath
777 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,985 pcm
Flat 407
2 Bed
2 Bath
772 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£2,270 pcm
Flat 103
3 Bed
2 Bath
919 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info

Reviews

All Reviewers
Private Tenants
Property Pros
Visitors/Viewers
Verified
Showing 5 reviews
Write a ReviewUpload Photos

bad experience in the last time

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

The management of Fizzy in the last time has changed more BOb the last is unprofessional and no have an idea about manage the building,

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

not possible view TV via sat, have ask to install at my expenses but Fizzy has refused my request this is no good for not english people

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

no other comment

3
Facilities
3
Design
3
Location
2
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi, thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that you feel this. Please could you email hello@fizzyliving.com with more details about your negative experience and we will look into this for you. Thanks, TEAM FIZZY

Ok so so

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Pet friendly is the best part and not too many children.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Pet friendly/ worst part neighborhood

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Lack of transport links

3
Facilities
3
Design
3
Location
3
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Good experience, but plenty of room for improvement

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

The building management is not as good as it used to be. Maintenance should be carried out in a more timely manner. The “free” broadband, which in included in the rent, is useless. The communal areas should be cleaned more often. Location and design are very good.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The broadband is slow and unreliable.

2
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
3
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi, thanks for leaving us a review. We’re sorry you feel our building management service has declined. Please send us an email to hello@fizzyliving.com with more information on this and we will look into this for you. Thanks, TEAM FIZZY

4 years with fizzy worsening conditions year by year.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

Very poor maintenance management. It took 4 months to change a light in our flat. Elevator and garage door was off almost daily for weeks. Price increase every year despite market conditions.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Good insulation. Limited heating is enough.

1
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
2
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi, thanks for your review. It’s great to see that you have been living with us for 4 years! We’re sorry to hear that it took so long to change the light in your flat, we will speak to our Repairs Team about this. All tenancy agreements are linked to RPI, which measures the average change from month to month in the prices of goods and services purchased by most households in the UK. Thanks, TEAM FIZZY

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14
Image of Fizzy Poplar, E14

Facilities

Concierge

Concierge

Gym

Gym

Parking

Parking

Pet Friendly

Pet Friendly

Service

Service

Location

Fizzy Living
Number of developments 7

4.36

Average rating based on 965 reviews

View company