Rental Only
Award winner 2023

Fizzy Hayes, UB3

1st

Ranked 1st out of 9 in Hayes

By Greystar & Fizzy Living

4.49

(228 reviews)

Fizzy Hayes UB3 is a residential development of one, two and three-bedroom apartments, managed by Greystar. It's in south Hayes, right near Hayes & Harlinton Station, and just a short drive from London Heathrow Airport. Also, the development sits between two popular green spaces - Minet Country Park and Lake Farm Country Park.

Facilities

  • Balcony

  • Bike storage

  • Communal gardens

  • Concierge

  • Coworking spaces

  • Laundry facilities

  • Library

  • Onsite maintenance

  • Parking

  • Pet friendly

  • Play area

  • Resident events

  • Roof terrace

  • Wifi included

Awards

  • Excellence Award: 2023

  • Design Award: 2023

  • Facilities Award: 2023

  • Location Award: 2023

  • Value Award: 2023

  • Management Award: 2023

  • Company logo for Greystar
  • Company logo for Fizzy Living

Latest Reviews

4.49

228 total reviews

Stats

Overall

4.55

Facilities

4.44

Design

4.61

Location

4.29

Value

4.27

Management

4.58

Viewing 1-5 out of 228
Beautiful and Modern West London Apartment

Genevieve A (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2024

The design of the apartments are modern and spacious with a lot of light. We have built in appliances like a fridge, microwave, washing machine/dryer and dishwasher. There’s also a lot of storage in the kitchen and bedrooms. The balconies are larger than average and can comfortably fit 6 people. The facilities are amazing - three outdoor spaces including a large rooftop with amazing views of west London, a separate terrace with seating and shade (perfect for a chill out with friends, solo or even a date night as it looks amazing in the evenings) AND there’s a separate courtyard - also very big with loads of seating and artificial grass. We also have a recently renovated work from home room with loads of space to work/study/chill & toilet facilities. This is really convenient if you work from home and want a change of scenery. It’s always nice and quiet so a fantastic addition. The lobby areas are all unique with different styles - mine has a ping pong table and snooker table! Not bad for a cheeky games night with friends/family! We have underground parking which is safe and secure - it’s not motion censored even on the inside so you need a fob to get in or out which is excellent. Domestic staff (cleaners, bin men, gardners for the court yard come very regularly so the place always looks and smells fresh. The best thing in my honest opinion is the property management. I’ve been here for three years and it’s down to them. Genuinely the best type of property management you’d want - kind, patient and VERY reactive. No issue is too big or small. They leave loads of cute treats for Christmas, Valentine’s Day and Halloween too so you always feel appreciated as a tenant. Lastly, they organise development events at least twice a month - drinks, cocktails, food, etc. - it’s completely free and a good time to meet folk. Ha, Kiran, Sajid and the rest of the team are truly amazing. Best place I’ve lived.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Hayes is a very diverse area so I enjoy living here. The development is less than a minute walk to the high-street where you’ll find a local Tesco, CoOp, three gyms including a climbing gym and leisure centre with a pool, pharmacies, salons, beauty places and grocery stores selling fresh fruit, veg and ethnic food items. There are also two churches and a mosque 10-15 min walk away. The train station is a 6 min walk away. It’s a relatively quiet development with low traffic as it’s on a one way street and there’s plenty of underground parking. A new local cafe opened up serving sandwiches and good coffee about 4 mins away, but within the development area. Really accessible and great place to live.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Quickly, professionally and with a lot of kindness. It’s never your fault which is a breath of fresh air as a tenant, they just want to work with you to get it fixed!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing really, the process was very informative. If I’m honest, it’s better than is described on their website. I got the apartment and paid before even seeing it - that’s how reassuring and quick the process was!

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Hi Genevieve, This is such a wonderful review to read and we are so pleased to hear all things you love about Fizzy and the team. You've been living in Fizzy for a few years now and we love having you live here. We're looking forward to adding new features here such as a gym for residents to use and for the main level 2 garden podium to be transformed into some special! :) thank you again. :)

Posted by

Ha Doan, Community Manager

Jun 2024


The best Property in Hayes

Catalin (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2024

The properly is amazing. It's fairly a new built with great insulation, new appliances. The properly is very safe with 2 main doors. The management team including Ha, Sajid, Kiran & Inga are very kind and helpful. They always greet you with a smile and help you out with any issues you have.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The area is very nice with the Elizabeth Line. It's close to the station. There are a lot of restaurants around and it has a great community. The area is very safe.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

All the problems that I have ever raised have been taken care of by the team within 24 hours and fixed immediately. I have never had any issues with the team. Again, I am grateful to have such a wonderful team on-site including Ha, Kiran, Sajid, Inga, and the maintenance guys Kevin and Dhiren. They all together put up a great show!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing bad about this property and no complaints whatsoever. All I would say is that I wish I could have moved here earlier!

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Hello Catalin, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. IT's great to know you love living here! We enjoy having you here and attending the resident parties. thank you for always being a wonderful resident! All the best!

Posted by

Ha Doan, Community Manager

Jul 2024


Landlord who care

LaurenM (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2024

Super speedy response if any query raised. Compliment to the manager Ha who super kind, knowledgeable and straight forward talker nevertheless always there support us anytime of the day . Kiran is also very good as coming back to my questions. They always organise residents party almost every weeks. I get to know my neighbours from the party they organised. My son also love the party as well as me where he can spend plenty of time with his friends while getting free treats at the same time.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

This is great place to live really central especially where it takes 15 mins get you to Paddington. Co-op just a mins walk from my house where all convenience is the keys. Plenty of off street parking although you can pay extra to have safe and secure parking in the building.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

If there are any issues report to Kiran and Ha , they will resolved in a great time scale. most of the time issues resolved on the same day.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Good is that you can get your deposit sort out within 3 days after you moved out. Massive well done to Ha & Kiran for their efficiency. Bad is that the house get every hot in the summer so best to buy a fan ready nevertheless would recommend Fizzy to any one who looking to move

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Hello Lauren, thank you for the wonderful review, we appreciate your words and always lovely to speak to. It's very refreshing to hear that you love living here and the kids enjoy the parties/treats. Have a great day and see you at the next party. :0

Posted by

Ha Doan, Community Manager

Jul 2024


Great location with helpful property manager

Zliu (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2024

The overall building inside is kept modern and well looked after. Have 4 entrance and each entrance has different theme. Relaxing one, pet station , game room or just greenery area. The building management is being supported by the manager Ha and two lovely ladies who have always been helpful for any issue that was highlighted and got to the solution straight away. Residents party regularly great for me to catch up with neighbour in a fun environment.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Great location just 5 mins to station and 15 mins they will get you to Paddington The development I like, I have been here over a year and want to live here longer term. There is a gym underneath the building called the Nest. There are co working space in the building I get a lot of use out of these along with an outdoor 10th floor roof garden with 360 degree view. There also kids play area i would say it is lovely for family .

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Maintenance also have been very prompt in any repairs Safe and friendly.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Paid parking with the apartment other than that the building has a great community feel and is secure with staff in the building to assist when needed.

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Hello Zliu What a wonderful review to read, we are vey happy to know you love living here and our team are always around to help you when ever you need. all the best!

Posted by

Ha Doan, Community Manager

Jul 2024


Modern building with great management

YLin (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2024

The management staff are great and very helpful. This modern building is kept immaculate . Any maintenance issue are resolved swiftly by the team with great amount of communication. Plenty of lovely residents in this building support by constant resident party where we get to know new and catch up with neighbours. Ha & Kiran is good always welcome and answer my question

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Central location with 15 mins to get to Paddington via the Lizzy Line. Noisy near the Train station but very quiet once you step in the building. My flat is super modern like new build.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The building has a great community feel and is secure with staff on site to assist when needed. Always feel well looked after here and the staff make great effort to make you comfortable as well as keeping you informed of any updates with no hesitation

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

This is pet friendly building I wish there are more parking space around

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Hi Ylin, Thank you for your amazing feedback. What an amazing review to read! Thank you soo much! I am so pleased to be sharing your comments with our team. Hearing this is very rewarding to us . Glad you enjoy living in your apartment. Hope to see you at our next resident event :)

Posted by

Ha Doan, Community Manager

Jun 2024


Page 1 of 46

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Fizzy Hayes, UB3

1st

Ranked 1st out of 9 in Hayes

More developments by Fizzy Living & Greystar