Fizzy Hayes, UB3

By
Fizzy Living
3rd
Ranked 3rd out of 6 in Hayes
4.53 (based on 113 reviews) 4.53 (113 reviews)

Category Scores

4.50
Facilities
4.62
Design
4.29
Location
4.29
Value
4.59
Management

Fizzy Hayes UB3 is a residential development of one, two and three-bedroom apartments from Build to Rent developer Fizzy Living. It’s in south Hayes, right near Hayes & Harlinton Station, and just a short drive from London Heathrow Airport.  Also, the development sits between two popular green spaces – Minet Country Park and Lake Farm Country Park.

Read more Read less
Available properties

One month free if you move in before the end of August!

£1,350 pcm
£1,350 pcm
£1,350 pcm
£1,350 pcm
£1,350 pcm
£1,350 pcm
£1,350 pcm
Flat C82
BRAND NEW one bedroom unfurnished flat with a stylish open plan kitchen which is fully integrated with Bosch appliances, spacious living area and double bedroom with built in wardrobes and private balcony
1 Bed
1 Bath
524 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,505 pcm
£1,505 pcm
£1,505 pcm
£1,505 pcm
£1,505 pcm
£1,505 pcm
£1,505 pcm
Flat B38
BRAND NEW one bedroom furnished flat with a stylish open plan kitchen which is fully integrated with Bosch appliances, spacious living area and double bedroom with built in wardrobes and private balcony.
1 Bed
1 Bath
591 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
£1,545 pcm
Flat C46
BRAND NEW two bedroom, two bathroom furnished flat with a stylish open plan kitchen which is fully integrated with Bosch appliances, spacious living area and double bedroom with built in wardrobes and private south facing balcony.
2 Bed
2 Bath
754 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,510 pcm
£1,510 pcm
£1,510 pcm
£1,510 pcm
£1,510 pcm
£1,510 pcm
Flat A16
BRAND NEW 2 bedroom unfurnished flat with a spacious open plan kitchen and living area, double bedrooms both with built in wardrobes and private balcony. The flat boasts a beautiful and stylish kitchen which is integrated with BOSCH appliances.
2 Bed
2 Bath
806 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
£2,135 pcm
Townhouse 11
BRAND NEW 3 bedroom furnished townhouse with a stylish open plan kitchen which is fully integrated with Bosch appliances, very spacious living area that leads to your own private patio, large double bedrooms with built in wardrobes and 2 bathrooms with en-suite in the master bedroom.
3 Bed
2 Bath
1092 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
£2,010 pcm
Townhouse 20
BRAND NEW 3 bedroom unfurnished townhouse with a stylish open plan kitchen which is fully integrated with Bosch appliances, very spacious living area that leads to your own private patio, large double bedrooms with built in wardrobes and 2 bathrooms with en-suite in the master bedroom.
3 Bed
2 Bath
1092 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
See more

Reviews

All Reviewers
Private Tenants
Verified
Showing 113 reviews
Write a ReviewUpload Photos

Best rental experience ever!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

We were looking to move into this area and stubbled upon this beautiful, modern and fresh building. We enquired and were dealt with by Ha (one of the BOBS). She show us around a few flats and we instantly fell in love. We couldn’t quite believe it was in our price range! We’ve had so many bad experiences of rentals who are there just to squeeze every last bit out of you but the guys at Fizzy are genuine about finding you somewhere to live. They even offered us two weeks free rent so there were no cross-over periods with our previous rental! Would recommend to anyone!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Although it resides by major train tracks the location is so peaceful, it doesn’t face onto any main roads. It’s a short (5 minute walk) into Hayes and harlington station and a further 15 minutes into Paddington! The area is up and coming and there’s so much more to come!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I could answer this question – but I honestly can’t. Everything has been described to us correctly, there are no hidden fees. Everything is as stated on their website.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave your home this great review! We hope you continue to enjoy living here!

Great Spot!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2020

One of the best developments I’ve lived in, but not without its faults. Apartment is lovely. Faults in the communal areas can take a long time to be fixed. Communal garden area is really cool (unfortunately haven’t been able to use it much in the lockdown). Overall great facility, but one improvement would be that the building managers could a bit more reactive on minor issues.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Nice area. Still a lot of building ongoing, but in a year or two you won’t recognise the area. The nest climbing wall is right downstairs and is a great amenity. Hopefully we’ll see some shops and cafes opening soon enough. Stone throw from the station into London which is great

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I had a clearer view on when more local amenities (shops, cafes) would open up in the local vicinity

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

Building manager could be better and more reactive at addressing issues in communal areas (flickering lights, outer doors not closing properly)

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Very good, been here over a year

Review Date Jul 2020

Lovely flats, great management team and nice outside spaces. The location is excellent for getting in an out of London, only a short drive from the M25.

Also dog friendly which is a huge plus, it was really hard to find somewhere to rent that would allow pets and this is a chief reason why we chose fizzy.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Hayes has great links both into central London and to the West Country. Hayes town itself doesn’t have a huge amount of nightlife, but plenty of amenities nearby, and super easy to get to Shepherd’s Bush for Westfields.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The parking system for visitors isn’t amazing. You need to book spaces in advance, and the wardens can be quite hot on giving out tickets if you don’t.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Very swift in sorting out repairs or grievances when they’ve arised

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great links to the City and a sense of community

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2020

We really like living at Fizzy! There is an actual sense of community and the number of pets makes it feel like the secret life of pets movie at times. The BOB’s are great and make an effort to solve any issues straight away.
The flat is well laid out and the balcony is huge which makes it feel like we have an additional room, which was super important in lockdown

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area is being gentrified! lots of renovations and new builds going up as well as funky new shops and nicer places. The links in and out of London are amazing and the main reason we chose this area, I work in central London and its a super easy commute

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The only thing is that it is so well sound proofed and insulated it gets very warm in summer – I haven’t turned on the heating in the entire time I have lived here and I long for central heating or ceiling fans!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

they responded quickly each time and resolved any issues we had with grace

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fizzy Hayes Reveiw

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jun 2020

First impressions were that there was amazing facilities inside the fizzy hayes area, including parking and bike storage. The rooftop garden is the most stunning feature of the building with amazing views and nice garden furniture. The staff in the build are also ever so friendly and helpful.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Perfect location close to train station and an array of good shops on local high street.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I found this hard to answer as I had little surprises or complaints when I moved in but if I had to say one thing it would be that it has been hard to control the temperature and keep the apartment cool during hot days.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

I have had little problems when I arrived at fizzy hayes and they have been all addressed and solved by building management.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fizzy living is value to money

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jun 2020

Structure of the property is very well planned and designed. Good facilities in the apartments. Appliances in the apartments are of really high standard brands. Management is very helpful and co-operative. Any issues if any is immediately taken care of unlike other properties.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Overall I am very pleased with the location as it is away from noise pollution and very peaceful. It is very convenient when it comes to transport. Good bus frequency and close to Hayes and harlington station, just 5 mins walk. Asda, Lidl, Tesco, Poundland, Iceland are all under walking distance.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I had a proper survey before I could move in so there is nothing I was not aware before I could take this decision. Yes regrets did not move in earlier as I had a bad experience in my previous apartment.

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

Only if one thing that I could ask for is a little reduction in rent. Understanding fizzy living is value to money but still it could attract more tenants rather than having so many empty flats.

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your home Peter, we are really glad you are enjoying living here.

The best one so far for me

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jun 2020

The building is new and is so fancy. A lot of space for our pets and places to chill. The flat that I am in is very nice with 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies. I think this is the best place I have been in since I am in UK and I recommend it to everyone who has pet.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area is pretty good we have all the essential shops around the building and also the train station is 5 mins walk!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The only thing is that I wished I knew about fizzy long time ago.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They are very helpful and kind so they solve all the problems or issues that I raise.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your home this review! We hope you continue to enjoy renting here.

Fizzy living corporates the fun and lively London life whilst enjoying a sense of community!

Review Date Jun 2020

The development itself is fab! It has plenty of communal areas to make the most of, especially in the summer months when the sun is shinning!!
It is accommodating for everyone, our dogs love the open spaces and making lots of friends due to the spatial feel surrounding each flat/townhouse! Overall, the development allows for a fun and exciting lifestyle whilst enjoying the London way of life!!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Fizzy has a great community feel about it! Everyone is so friendly and lovely to talk to. The area is good, you are close to the train station which has good links into central London! Nearby shops are really convenient and you have everything you need near by!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Look around a few different flats to make sure it’s right for you, there is plenty of great flats available that are all different shapes and sizes and choose the best one for you!
Get to know people by taking a walk around the communal areas and make sure you get on the fizzy app as it’s a great way to communicate with your neighbours!!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The repair and management team have been really responsive and helpful with any issues we may have raised, they have been quick to rectify the issue so ensure we are happy.

5
Facilities
5
Design
3
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you Lucy for such a great review of your home! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying using the app 🙂

Beautiful design.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Wonderful property management team! They are responsive and kind. The design is modern and aesthetically pleasing. The space is large and the property has many gardens. The downside is no gym and close to the train which is great for convenience but also a bit loud during the warmer months. Overall, I am very happy and glad I made my decision. The people in the community are friendly and nice too.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great neighbors and lovely grounds. Happy with my choice!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Wish it had a gym.

What is the best feature of your home:

Space and modernity. I really enjoy the large windows and clean aesthetic.

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving us this review Zara. We are also so happy that you are enjoying the community atmosphere!

Best Landlord Ever!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Without a doubt the building managers always go above and beyond to help out where ever they can, so nice to feel so safe and secure! Defiantly in good hands and the best landlord I’ve had!!
The design is very well thought out, a good blank canvas meaning I was able to really work with whatever colours I wanted for furniture etc,

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I think the location is great and will be even better when cross rail is finished! I am always saying how nice the community is. The only thing I don’t like is the gardens on Blythe road full of housing rubbish, makes the street coming into our development look bad

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing to add

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Immediately, always they’re to help! So easy to talk to

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review, we hope you continue to enjoy renting at Fizzy Hayes

Fizzy – unlike any other landlord you have rented with!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

We love our flat. It is bright, spacious and airy. The balconies are an added bonus – the two side balconies allow extra storage space and the main balcony has a fantastic view of Heathrow airport!
We also love the roof garden – space to run around and relax. We are also grateful for the car park – a huge weight off our shoulders.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

A number of shops and facilities nearby – very helpful to access late night essentials and fast food. Also very near to the train station and not far from the airport. Extremely unique, not many people can say they are near to the airport and to London.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing bad to say about the area – I wish I had known about all local gyms before joining one a bit further away.

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

Understandably with coronavirus – it has made accessing help a little difficult – it would be nice to have our BOBs a bit more easily accessible during this difficult time.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for leaving this review of your home. We are sorry you feel management hasn’t been accessible during this time – we assure you we are on the end of our phones or emails as normal and are on site a couple of times a week, so do get in touch if we can assist at all.

Fun, relaxation and quality at Fizzy Hayes!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

The Fizzy Hayes development has been designed with the tenants in mind. With great communal areas to walk your dog, sit and chat with friends, enjoy a drink in the sun and even admire the beautiful sunsets from the roof terrace. The flats are high quality with top notch appliances and sound proof windows which make the flats very quiet and relaxing. The funky foyers to each building are a nice touch and we use the games room quite a bit! The fizzy staff are wonderful and always so helpful with anything you need. They even organise a few events per year for the residents to meet and mingle. You won’t regret moving to Fizzy Hayes!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Fizzy Hayes is located only a 7 minute walk to Hayes and Harlington station which makes for great access to Paddington and central London. Only a 10 minute walk to Asda and many other shops on the high street.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The area is up and coming with many new builds and new businesses coming in over the next few years. It’s great to see things popping up but there isn’t much close by yet. The high street is only 5-10 min walk away though!

What is the best feature of your home:

The best feature of our flat is the large outdoor terrace, sound proof windows and high quality appliances.

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Amazing review, thank you so much for taking the time to review your home! We all hope you continue to enjoy living in Fizzy Hayes!

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3
Image of Fizzy Hayes, UB3

Facilities

Concierge

Concierge

Garden

Garden

Parking

Parking

Pet Friendly

Pet Friendly

Roof Terrace

Roof Terrace

Location

Fizzy Living

About Fizzy Living

Fizzy Living is a professional landlord on a mission to reinvent renting. Fizzy provides good quality homes for rent in…
Number of developments 7

4.36

Average rating based on 881 reviews

View company