Rental Only

Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

20th

Ranked 20th out of 20 in Wembley

By Quintain Living

3.49

(37 reviews)

Beton is located in the heart of Wembley Park. It offers a variety of studios, one, two, three and four-bedroom apartments. These are available in furnished and unfurnished options. In addition, residents have access to a selection of amenities and facilities. These include a bike workshop, cinema room and pool table. The development is also pet-friendly.

Facilities

  • 24hr onsite management

  • Balcony

  • Bike storage

  • Cinema room

  • Concierge

  • Coworking spaces

  • Gym

  • Lounge

  • Onsite maintenance

  • Parcel storage

  • Pet friendly

  • Resident events

  • Roof terrace

  • Wifi included

Useful to Know

  • Rental price: £1,844-£4,689 pcm
  • No. of beds: 1, 2, 3, 4 beds
  • Availability: Yes
  • Company logo for Quintain Living

Example Properties

Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

3

3

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

4

4

Listing image of Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

Latest Reviews

3.49

37 total reviews

Stats

Overall

3.59

Facilities

3.46

Design

3.76

Location

3.73

Value

3.11

Management

2.78

Viewing 1-5 out of 37
Top quality, top location!

Luis (Tenant)

Oct 2022

Top tier! Recommend! It feels new and everything works like it should! Amenities are fantastic! Love this place. The design is so elegant and it’s genuinely a pleasure to come back home after a whole day working! Property management is decent and repairs are very quick!

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

I love it and it is getting better! I don’t really have any negative comments! Rent is high but that is more of a London issue.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Very well and efficient, the app is very handy and once you report the issue they are very well quick!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

How come I didn’t know about this place before! I wish I knew about it earlier

4

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

4

Management

Manager response

Hello Luis, Many thanks for your wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it. It is so great to hear that you love your apartment and living here in Beton. If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience even further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again, Farouk, Resident Manager

Posted by

Farouk Omarshah, Resident Manager

Jul 2023


AVOID QUINTAIN LIVING AT ALL COSTS

Ale B (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2024

Avoid at all costs. The prices are extortionate and there is the main building door broken since November 2023. We are in June 2024. The building management is non-existent. They don’t answer emails. We had to call the Police as baby gangs were trying to force themselves into the flats last night.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Very dangerous environment, baby gangs break into the building constantly. There is no security and Quintain does not do anything to support Tenants.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

No, none of the issues we have reported has been sorted.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I had know it’s dangerous and baby gangs steal the packages of the tenants too

1

Facilities

1

Design

1

Location

1

Value

1

Management


DO NOT RENT FROM QUINTAIN LIVING

Ale (Tenant)

May 2024

Avoid at all costs. Main door is constantly broken and baby gangs enter the building damaging our belongings and stealing our parcels. There is no security. Random people knocking the flat door at all times, Quintain living does not support their tenants but it’s just there to suck as much money as they can. Avoid at all costs.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Avoid at all costs. Main door is constantly broken and baby gangs enter the building damaging our belongings and stealing our parcels. There is no security.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They do not answer emails. They threaten Tenants with wrong letters and emails.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I believe it is the worst landlord I have ever experienced in UK.

1

Facilities

1

Design

1

Location

1

Value

1

Management

Manager response

Hi Ale, thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. As you may be aware, whilst the doors were indeed malfunctioning, security was stationed in the lobby and the doors have since been repaired. Please free to contact us on residents@quintainliving.com should you wish to discuss any concerns. Kind Regards. Farouk - Resident Manager, Alameda & Beton

Posted by

Farouk, Resident Manager

May 2024


Nice development but services can be improved

P Chiu (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Sept 2023

Hardware is good, but it’s difficult to get the leasing and tenancy teams to sort issues. The hotline is not helpful. But Hamid, who works at the concierge of Quintain Living Alameda development, has helped us solve a lot of problems and is very friendly and polite.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

It is clean, safe and accessible to get to downtown. There are many supermarkets and restaurants around.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The maintenance team has taken quite long to get back on faulty appliances.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Natural light doesn’t enter the building much so it can get quite dark even in the day.

4

Facilities

4

Design

4

Location

4

Value

4

Management

Manager response

Hi P Chui, thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you have had good experiences with Hamid but are naturally very sorry that other items you needed assistance with has lagged. If there are any outstanding issues you require help with, please do not hesitate to get in touch and a member of the team will be in touch right away! Kind Regards. Farouk - Resident Manager, Alameda & Beton

Posted by

Farouk ., Resident Manager

Oct 2023


Great place to live - quiet, safe and easy to get into central London. Modern design and amazing rooftop.

Gsejones (Tenant)

Oct 2022

There have been several issues with the deliveries, and there should be a toilet up on the rooftop! The snug needs a bigger TV. Dogs should be allowed everywhere. But everything else is pretty good, the design of the building is great, the finish of the flats is good and it’s regularly kept nice and clean.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

There are plenty of shops, but not enough bars and pubs. A wine bar or craft beer place would be amazing. There is little traffic noise which is lovely and the place feels safe with all the security.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

We’ve had to complain several times about the internet but that seems to have improved now with the new wifi.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That dogs are restricted everywhere around Wembley park

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

4

Value

3

Management


Page 1 of 8

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Beton, Wembley Park, HA9

20th

Ranked 20th out of 20 in Wembley

More developments by Quintain Living