be:here Hayes, UB3

By
be:here
1st
Ranked 1st out of 6 in Hayes
4.58 (based on 72 reviews) 4.58 (72 reviews)

Category Scores

4.65
Facilities
4.54
Design
4.21
Location
4.26
Value
4.86
Management

Excellent

74%

Very Good

26%

Average

0%

Disappointing

0%

Very Poor

0%

be:here Hayes is a residential development from Build to Rent developer be:here, comprising of 119 one, two and three-bedroom apartments. It is part of the Old Vinyl Factory development, which offers commercial units including restaurants, leisure amenities and a music venue. The development is close to Hayes & Harlington station, the M4, M25 and Heathrow Airport.

Read more Read less
Available properties
Show all
For sale
To rent
£1,195 pcm
Apartment 319
1 Bed
1 Bath
560 sq ft
be:here
More info
£1,330 pcm
Apartment 521
1 Bed
1 Bath
603 sq ft
be:here
More info
£1,225 pcm
Apartment 501
1 Bed
1 Bath
sq ft
be:here
More info
£1,475 pcm
Apartment 208
2 Bed
2 Bath
915 sq ft
be:here
More info
£1,525 pcm
Apartment 210
2 Bed
2 Bath
872 sq ft
be:here
More info
£1,550 pcm
Apartment 410
2 Bed
2 Bath
915 sq ft
be:here
More info

Reviews

All Reviewers
Private Tenants
Verified
Showing 72 reviews
Write a ReviewUpload Photos

Great team, great place to live,happy to BeHere!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

The design is modern with high quality fixtures and fitting, the flats are rented furnished with high end furniture. The team at BeHere ismade out pf professional and friendly people, any request you may have they are very flexible and try to go the extra mile for you. It is indeed a great value for the money you pay. The community is of a very diverse background and you cand find the most surprising nationalities and occupations. From pilots, flight attendants and movie cast staff to doctors and even athletes. It is a secure gated complex, with cctv on every corner. The are is not the best due to some shady stuff going around in hayes, but the location of the building is great for commuting because Hayes&Harlington train station is within a 5min walk. Overall i would say this is the best place around Heathrow airport for people working there and even for people working central London because you are just 20 minute train ride away.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

There are a lot of shops in a 15 min walk radius from the building, inclufing ASDA ,Tesco , Lidl etc. The transport links sre great you have the Hayes&Harlington station and a variety of buses.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I would have liked to know aboit the constructions in the vicinity, hopefully will be done soon.

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Just amazing

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Aug 2020

Property manager Kash was just beyond amazing. No words to describe this man. What a gentleman, he looked after us above and beyond what would be expected. Couldn’t fault him or the staff around him. Very helpful. Quick to sort any issues. Really happy with everything.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

/

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

No

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

No. There is nothing we would change about our flat.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great place to live.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jun 2020

Our property management team are the best So friendly helpful and efficient nothing is a problem for Akash and his team , love his workouts and community feel he has in this development . Roof terrace is amazing.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Like all the local links to city and airports trains buses all excellent.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Building work next door is an eyesore blocking our light.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Everything has been dealt with in first class speed and efficiency

5
Facilities
5
Design
3
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great place to live, Excellent management team!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jun 2020

be:here Haye is great place to live and very helpful management team makes things easier for residents.

It is very good resident complex, Kash and his team makes it great place to live. The fitness event was excellent initiative at the time of lock-down, Keep up the good work, we’re relying on you !!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:
Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing

What is the best feature of your home:

Well designed roof trace and ample open space between the blocks

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback,

Great Living

Review Date Jun 2020

Development is located 2 minutes walking to bus / train station. The facility is pet friendly, very comfortable, added has a nice rooftop with bbq grills, relax area with hammocks and some games to enjoy together. The support personnel is awesome, nice, helpfull and very attentive to all needs. Overall is a great place to live.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Is very close to Hayes town, easy access to supermarkets, restaurants, drugstore also the NHS GP office. Quick access to trains and bus stop.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The building is pet friendly and includes free wifi internet

What is the best feature of your home:

Best feature is that all furniture are new, modern, top of the class. It also includes and online guide for maintenance and cleaning of it

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback, we’re glad you’re enjoying the Roof Terrace!

Community spirit and the community vibe that Gatefold offers is rare to find in London.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Gatefold is a great residential complex to live in. One of the most significant positives is the community spirit and the community vibe which Gatefold offers, quite rare to find in London. The building management has been very supportive to residents’ feedback and always deliver, especially the very proactive property management team. Kash with the support of his team (Eddie, Brian and Hayley) have been splendid. They have been core in maintaining the community spirit especially during the current Covid times, by organizing community events and the most recent fitness events which is a savior to lot if us residents who are stuck in our apartments for the last 2 months. The fitness events were brilliantly organised ensuring that social- distancing was maintained throughout the event. Kash and his team have gone an extra mile to maintain the community spirit even during such challenging times.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area has changed and evolved since I moved over 3 years ago. Nothing to dislike – in fact the area has become much more favorable since other developments opened up. A good change in demographics has made it more attractive in the last 2-3 years.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The property management has done a good job with this aspect.

What is the best feature of your home:

The Patio and the roof top is the best feature especially during summers. With the current crisis with social distancing measures in place my private patio has been a blessing.

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you stay with us for more years to come.

Just say Awesome 👌

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Excellent place to be a home. Staying here from more than 3 years now and still loving it. My family enjoys staying here with excellent managing team which always makes sure to be there for us.
5 kudos for the terrace garden and activity area🤩

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

2.mins walk from the station and less than 5 mins walk from the Town Centre hence all stores and resturants are very easily accessible. Lot more new developments are coming up on the same street.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

na

What is the best feature of your home:

Secure premises, terrace garden, activity area are just few of them.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for our 5* review! We hope you continue to enjoy the community.

Gatefold Building

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

The complex is gated & secure at all times & the recently renovated terrace is a fab place to relax & unwind. The recent fitness sessions organised by the management team have not only been keeping us fit but also has a great sense of community spirit.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

We’re a family of 4 Nd have stayed ath the property for well over a year. The fact that the property has great transportation links in the heart of Hayes where we are walking distance to schools, supermarkets and places of worship.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

None

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The building management is quite prompt is responding to any queries.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Mel, so glad to hear you are enjoying the fitness sessions! Thank you for our 5* review

As a renter in Gatefold Buildings I am extremely privileged to enjoy the blissful views that the apartments give.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

The unique architecture and interior design are matchless. We are a unique set of New build Apartments in Hayes that enjoy the unique events held on our complex. All carefully organized by our Property Manger. One example includes Walkway Warriors, this is an exercise class organised during the lockdown period. Gatefold’s Residents are enjoying exercise classes from their front door.

Gatefold Buildings is a stunning new build apartments with underground parking. It’s high level of security and outstanding service from the Property Manger and Concierge Team have added a priceless asset to the safety of residents. The exclusive features to the apartments also include rooftops gardens, which has been choicefully designed to match the state of the art features of the building.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Remarkable location for those who wish to commute through trains and buses. It is only a 2 minute walk from Hayes and Harlington station and a 17 min train ride into Central London. This location is of great value to the Gatefold Building tenants.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Any technical issues or problems residents are resolved speedily to keep residents safe and happy.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Priscilla, thank you for your kind review and we are loving the photo’s you have taken!

Fab

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

It’s been two months since moving in. It’s helpful the property has all white goods applied. Perfect for the professional, couple or family. Ability to get to the trainstation quick and all local shops nearby.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great landlord helping Tennant’s with questions and services setting up. Putting in effort to keep tenants engaged as a community during lockdown.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Not as soundproof can here steps from upper roof

What is the best feature of your home:

Balcony and openess of apartment. Decent white goods.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you Faisal for your review this is really helpful 🙂

The best management team

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Probably i should start writing about the Property Management Team – amazing team. Always there to help you and what they did during this lockdown was really amazing, nice gesture and much appreciated by everyone making the effort of organizing all of us for a little fun exercise and not only now, in general it’s lovely the way you organize everything on that amazing Rooftop – wine tasting games, BBS’s. 1000 ***** from me Guys !

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing to be honest. Great place.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Talking about Kash , the person i know from management team. The greatest man i could ever remember. Difficult to be in charge of all of us , understand and resolve the issues as he does ! Thank you for your efforts to keep us safe !

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Gia, Kash and the team are really grateful for your kind review!

Kash Sharma (General Manager) at BeHere is an incredible brand representative for the owners of the property.

Review Date May 2020

Our community would not be what it is without the Managerial Skills of Kash Sharma. Besides the incredible tranquility of our building (designed in a modern aesthetic sense of open spaces), it is Kash who keeps the vibe of unity, and harmony alive within each tenant. Supported by Eddie, I have found that Kash always goes beyond the call of duty. When least expected, he will come up with events such as Group Exercise during quarantine (with each tenant standing at a distance outside their balcony). During the end of each session on Thursday, there is a siege of emotion which seems to overflow within the community (all thanks to Kash Sharma). Here is a group of builders that not only invested in great design and material in building the BeHere complex, but they also went the extra mile to invest in great people (Kash, Eddie, Brian and Hayley). Safe, secure and serene…..three words that define BeHere.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

There is nothing to dislike. Walking distance from the station, grocery store, pharmacy, high street shops and bus stops. An absolute one stop solution for anyone who wants to simplify one’s life. The best part is that in precisely 20 minutes one can find themselves in the heart of London at Paddington Station (four short stops away).

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The incredible goodness of the people that Manage the property on sight (Kash Sharma).

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Instantly. Immediately. Effectively. Spotless and clean at all times.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. The residents team appreciate your kind words.

Explore and live in a vibrant community!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Affordable, convenient and safe place to live. Well designed furnished apartments. Access to a lovely community roof top garden. Excellent onsite management team in particular the property manager Kash. Good maintenance team, attentive to repair work. Whats there not to like! Come check it out.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Good location for public transport into London on Tfl rail and GWR rail into Paddington st. Also convenient for M4. Close to Hayes High St for banking and shopping. Also walking distance to Asda and Tesco Express.
My only negative is slight noise from the GWR trainline.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

You need to see if the train noise is an issue.

What is the best feature of your home:

Convenient transport links. Safe and well designed apartments. Good landlord and management team. Nice community.

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Adrian, thanks for the 5*! We are glad to hear you are enjoying the building and its facilities

Great place to live

Review Date May 2020

Lovely flat and fabulous roof terrace. Friendly staff are available to help, even in this difficult time. Recent fitness event was super fun and brought the community together. great place to live

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great travel links and supermarket is close by. Everything is within walking distance.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

……

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

Sound from other flats can travel a lot so better sound proofing would be ideal

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Monica, thank you for your kind review this is really helpful 🙂

Excellent place to live A++++

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

At Be Here hayes, it really is the complete package of affordable luxury living. We are a very close not friendly community, it’s a safe, quiet and also fun place to live, especially helped by super friendly management team, that goes out of their way to make our community the very best in London. Absolutely recommended A++++++

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing to add really

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

Its perfect as it is, there is nothing to add really we are so well looked after here.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Love to just Be Here

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Excellent flats- very well furnished and very spacious. Very good value for money considering everything thats on offer. The Property Management and Concierge team are superb- always ready t help and very friendly. Been here 3 years and have loved it. The neighbors are very friendly and accommodating too. I have been in London for 14 years but very few developments make the effort of organizing get togethers like BBQs, wine tastings, exercise sessions etc- so we count ourselves lucky. A nice community vibe.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is very close to the station so good transport links into Heathrow, Uxbridge, West Drayton, Ealing, Paddington. Asda, Lidl, Sainsburys and Tesco are all walking distance- cant fault the location at all.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The only teeny weeny issue that I can think of is the inter connectivity of the flats and the intercom. You can only reach certain flats using certain lifts (so have to use the stairs if that lift isnt working) and the intercom only opens certain doors- so you still have to go out and go to ground floor to let people in. Since I am on the first floor, this isnt much of an issue- but would have been if I was on a different floor.

What is the best feature of your home:

The general size of the flats. The open plan kitchen/living and the balcony.

4
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. The management team appreciate your kind words. We are glad that you are having an great experience and hope to see you at a residents event soon!

Lovely , friendly people

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

We can have access to several rooftop facilities, and this is fantastic.

Unfortunately, the barbecues are often dirty. It should be cleaned by whoever was using it and, the management team should check, suggest and help the residents to keep it clean.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I have been living at be:Here for nine months, and I have never regretted it. They are very creative and they create interest in new ways for neighbours to participate in activities alongside to meet each other.

Especially during this unpredictable time, the property management team was amazing. They organise the “Walkway Warriors Fitness Event” to gather all of the residents to get our community together in a more relaxed atmosphere. It was great, and I love it.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We saw the flat before moving in. We loved it, so there is nothing that I wish I had known before.

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

I wish I had more drawers or shelves in my room 🙂
In the master bedroom, the wardrobe doesn’t have shelves, and we only have three drawers. I think it’s not enough for two people.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Many thanks for your review, we’re glad you are enjoying your stay at Gatefold

Be: Here the Place to Live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

The Property Management team are amazing and always hands on, whilst we have been in lock down they have set up a weekly “Walkway Warriors” keep fit class, where the majority of the complex are joining in on their balconies, such a lovely community vibe considering with are in a apartment complex. We then all clap for the NHS and Carers

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Close access to train and bus routes, Heathrow Airport just a 10 min drive away, It is up and coming with many new developments surrounding Be:Here. There is a big improvement project going on in the surrounding area which is lovely to see, and there are all the major supermarkets close by.
The Flats are very spacious and well thought out, and come furnished which is a plus point with good quality products.
The roof terrace is amazing, I was blown away when I saw this. and there is a communal courtyard. The complex is Clean Tidy and very secure. I also like the reception area where we have the bring me box set up for your parcels to be delivered.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Would prefer Blinds fitted on the Walkway windows, I have put a net curtain up (as permitted) but now cannot open the window so does get extremely warm, and because of the trains it is too noisy to keep the front door open for fresh air.
The flats are very economical heat/water wise which is also a major plus

What is the best feature of your home:

Spacious and has loads of light, good quality furniture and fixings, Free wifi, secure parking, amazing roof terrace

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Sian, so happy to hear that you love the Fitness Sessions and our Residents Team as much as we do! Thank you for your review 🙂

Information

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2020

Property management is great, if ever there are any facility issues and maintenance issues they often get seen to straight away. Concierge are always helpful with post and the security of the apartments.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Supermarkets and local shops are very close by, walking distance if you don’t have a car. The train station is a 5 minute walk and there are local parks and a beautiful canal 5 minutes from the apartments for walks and bike rides.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That the rent would increase on a yearly basis.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Yes, almost immediately very helpful……………

5
Facilities
5
Design
3
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your 5* review!

Exceptional living space, marvelous landlords

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

We love living at be:Here Hayes, we feel safe and comfortable. We had such a rushed move-in and the property management team made it a seamless process. They and the building go above and beyond our expectations.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great transport link to Central London and the surrounding areas

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind review!

Finding a home, not an apartment…

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

I loved be:here from the moment I arrived. The warm welcome and service from showing us the available apartments to the helpful guidance as we moved and settled. The apartments were designed with comfort in mind. There are fun activities organized to increase the sense of community.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Conveniently close to the train station and bus stations. Chemist, markets, groceries, cafes, and stores a short walk away. Good food and services close by.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The property managers were very honest and helpful so I knew everything I needed to know.

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Excellent service

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

The team is very helpful, looking always for feedback and ways to improve service. Always go the extra mile. They are very creative and create interest in new ways for neighbours to participate in activities alongside to meet each other.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is awesome due to distance of the station (bus and train) added to supermarkets and local business

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Quiet and safe neighborhood

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great staff, Nice Building, Good Transport Links

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

I have lived at this development for 2.5 years and don’t really have a bad word to say about it. The process of arranging a viewing and moving in was hassle-free, and since then the staff have been very accommodating and helpful – especially the property manager Kash Sharma. Whenever I have a query or concern the staff reply give me their full attention and always make sure to address it quickly.
Since moving in there’s been a couple minor problems with our flat (e.g. incomplete sealant in a bathroom or a loose window lock), or with the development (car park shutter breaking), but in every case the building management have made sure to resolve it quickly and not let it become an inconvenience for the residents.
Last, but not least, a roof terrace with electric bbqs, ping pong tables, and hammocks was constructed this past summer. This is a great area that will adds value to the development.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The property is a few minutes walk away from Hayes and Harlington station, which will get you to Paddington in around 20 minutes, Ealing Broadway in 10 to get the tube, or can take you to Heathrow in around 15.
There’s also a number of bus routes that stop by the station e.g. a bus to Heathrow that’s cheaper than the train.
The high street has your standard types of shops, and there’s a good variety of food stores within walking and driving distance.
I’ve not dined out in Hayes, and only ordered a couple takeaways, but again there’s a good variety of cuisines on offer.
My only dislike of the area is that it can be slightly messy and ‘rough’ in areas, mainly because of the area’s lower-class and migrant demographic.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Having lived in Hayes for a year prior to moving into this property, I was aware of how erratic the traffic can be. New building developments close to the train station have made this slightly worse.

4
Facilities
4
Design
3
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Convenient

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

My flat is next to the railway, so it’s really annoying especially at night when I wanna have a sound sleep.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

No shop next to the communit, even just selling water

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Get a room away from the railway

4
Facilities
3
Design
3
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Friendly and helpful team great place to live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Excellent place to live very modren flats the communal areas are outstanding and on top very friendly and helpful team of management. T reasonable price overall we are fully satisfied

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Overall the location is good eg close to town centre and transport but the train line cause disturbances

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Enjoying the great living experience since they first began!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Great apartments, great staff always supportive, good facilities and a good community. They acknowledge feedback and act on it. The new face lift for the rooftop improved recreational options for the residents and was positively welcomed by all the residents. One of a kind in the area.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

One of the few pet friendly residential complex in the area. The station and bus stops are less than 200 m away making commutes easy.

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great Life here in a brand new secure complex

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Life at be:here is amazing. Brand new fully equipped flats in a secure complex was the most important aspect for me.
The concierge team is very nice and effective. Any problems I have had during the almost 2 years I have lived here were handled in a perfectly timely manner. They always go above and beyond to revolve any problems.
Location is also key as this is close to the town centre with all shops, restaurants and with excellent transport links being 2 minutes away from the Hayes and Harlington Train Station and about a 5 minute drive from the M4 and 10 minutes away from the Airport.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is perfect, being close to all amenities as this is a few minutes walk away from the town center with all shops, restaurants you might need and with excellent transport links being 2 minutes away from the Hayes and Harlington Train Station and about a 5 minute drive from the M4 and 10 minutes away from the Airport.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The events organised by the Be Here team are a great bonus!

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

customer satisfaction

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

I’m a resident of be: here Hayes 2 years ago.
My family and I were very well attended and welcomed.
New building with modern design and good workmanship.
Leisure area for the whole family, with barbecue, games, hammocks,
Trash bins, a garden in which the children planted thus teaching cultivation, care and harvest.
Always with events that enable interaction with neighbours and employees.
Educational events for children.
Good location where we have train, markets, schools, churches, etc ….
I feel welcomed and happy to be in a family environment. sorry for english but i have been working hard every day to learn the language.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

It is a good location, easy access to bus, train, market, school, church, pharmacy. Street lighting is poor.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

before I move I think a lot about location, easy access and neighborhood

5
Facilities
5
Design
3
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Very quiet and peaceful environment

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area has very good transport links

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I had a fair idea of how good this place was but to be honest it beat my expectations and I will recommend it to anything

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

The incredible Property Management Team!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Amazing complex and community. My family have loved being here and the apartment is large and family friendly. Most importantly, the Property Management team are incredible, Akash leads the team with Edie an Brian, and I cannot tell you how professional and helpful they are. Akash is the heart and soul of the community and everyone I speak too have the same opinion of him. The main reason we continue to live here is because of the Property Manager.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is great, near the train station.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The community events thrown by Akash are amazing!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Lovely , friendly people

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Lovely area, people, amazing staff, a good level of communication from the beginning, allowing you with pets I think it’s a very important thing even if i don’t own one. Great facilities , large rooms, bus station,train station, rooftop (you can enjoy not only during the summer, in winter as well), tesco,asda ,lidl everything is very close to you.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I think a Swimming pool and a gym next to us it’s definitely missing. At least if you do enjoy the.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Good conditions , bus &train station only takes 4 min .

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

The Easiest Living Experience

Review Date Oct 2019

Be:here Hayes has a really modern exterior, there were only a few minor design hiccups that were quickly resolved by the property management team e.g whistling windows. The owners of the property held focus groups to ensure they were building what residents wanted and the rooftop renovation was going to be fit the needs of the residents. It is great value for money when you look at other local alternatives even as close as the next block, you can pay an extra 25% for much less living space. There are great facilities such as underground parking, a parcel office, security keys to get in and out of the buildings so strangers can not get in.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

My boyfriend and I were some of the first tenants to move into the complex, the thing that initially drew us here was the easy public transport link, we’ve since renewed our tenancy twice. The space you get you for your rental price is non comparable, we have 2 big spacious double bedrooms with an en-suite bathroom upstairs. We love being able to go upstairs to bed, it gives it more of a homely feel. The recently renovated roof terrace is a great space to hang out in the summer time, and has little pods to sit in if there is a light drizzle, there is also roof top games and bbq’s. Ultimately the reason we love this place is the super friendly property management team, Kash and Eddie are always on hand to sort out any issues and the added bonus is there is always someone in to receive your parcels. The local town is only a 5 minute walk away and there is a big supermarket only 5-10 minute walk away.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

One thing I wish I’d known before I moved in was that cross rail would be delayed

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Excellent and safe place for my family. Located 3 mins walk from station.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Excellent property with great staff. Any issues are attended to the earliest possible time. Terrace activity area is a gem. Great place to live at.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Good: Very near to the station.
Bad: One way road with multiple constructions happening on this road. Not good pedestrians to walk.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Multiple buildings construction planned on this road.

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

More than 2 years with you guy. Amazing experience! Property Manager and his team are simply amazing!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Best Place to live in London. The property manager is the key of this result. Really well done!!!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I like that it is Close to the train station

I don’t like the area which is still a low standard.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing to think of

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Great location and my experience is pleasant.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location for transportation is great

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The person you are viewing the house with usually explains everything, especially in regards to bills

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
3
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

The extra facilities at be:here are a great asset to the development adding up to the great flats they have.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Area is very, with a small Tesco around the corner as well as good transport links. A little bit further all other big supermarkets that are also in a walk distance.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Extra facilities, especially the roof top.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great Experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Be here – One of the best places to live in the UK. Amazing staff with very good services.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Best place to live.Friendly staff and service

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great apartments

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Very friendly staff and good communal areas

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Good transport links although too industrial

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The area

5
Facilities
4
Design
3
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Great apartment, excellent staff

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Slightly lack ​shops and restaurants

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

not much

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Nice!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Location to station and local shops are really good and flats are modern and cosy. Railtracks and noise of fast trains is a downside.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Good choice of local grocery shops, not many gyms or restaurants worth visiting.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Electricity y company is worst in the world.

4
Facilities
4
Design
3
Location
2
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Love the fact the apartment’s come with decent neutral coloured furnishing. Helps save the cost and hassle of buying everything.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

I like the compound aspect of these apartment buildings it definitely adds a sense of community and a feeling of security. The customer service is pretty good with Akash (PM) and the others being interactive and helpful whenever needed. The development is literally 3 mins walk away from the train station and 7 mins walk away from a major supermarket. The outdoor feel of the compound isn’t too cramped which I appreciate and the new interactive terrace adds to the charm of this development.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Like: The accessibility to the train station, supermarkets, and a few decent restaurants. Dislike: That the neighborhood is perceived as “rough”.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The knowledge about the neighborhood wasn’t available which was misleading as we were told by many that Hayes isn’t the safest or the most developed compared to neighboring towns.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Amazing experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Staff is absolutely out of this world! Very helpful, professional and cannot do more to accommodate your needs.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Transport is ok for our needs. It’s just location wise there is nothing here close to a sense of a social life style

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Location life style

4
Facilities
5
Design
2
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind review!

Good to have a reception and if there is any issue , the engineers are quite fast to look into it

Review Date Oct 2019

Great customer service, brand new flat, too much light coming from outside as lamps stay on at night. Area is ok but nothing to do.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

No great shops or restaurants , sometimes is a bit deserted at night but hopefully with new developments being built it can be better ( still didn’t see this after 2 years)

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Crossrail would not delay that much, better shops and environment

4
Facilities
3
Design
3
Location
3
Value
4
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great place

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Great place to live. Reliable and honest concierge and housing team. Friendly And relaxed atmosphere.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Lots of building work surrounding the development

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

How did I live without a rooftop Terrace!? It’s fabulous

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review

Great Experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Me and my boyfriend couldn’t be happier here. Akash and the team couldn’t be more helpful. We really love living in our flat and it is great to have the new roof garden.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Can be a little bit loud with the building site but this only affects us in the day time. Good shops and restaurants near by. Great to have the train station so close. Looking forward to crossrail too.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That cross rail was delayed

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, and we hope the addition of the roof garden makes your experience with us even better

Nice place with amazing roof top

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

A very good place to Be

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Close to train station is a plus

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

People smoking weed, and smell a lot

4
Facilities
4
Design
3
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great accommodation, lovely people around in special for dog lovers 🤣

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

People are lovely , very helpful, great facilities around , bus&train only 4 min walk, Tesco, Asda, everything close to you. Chill area as well. Happy to be part of BeHere .

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

A closer gym/swimming poll i think will be great .

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

So far nothing bad about , i love this area

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are enjoying your time at BeHere

Great team looking after us!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

The people make it what it is. Akash and his team are always there for us, ready to support and assist. The property is well maintained and we are always kept informed in regards to works etc.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Construction sights around are a bit of a nuisance, and also the train station upgrades which are taking very long to complete

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Construction sights that were about to pop up

4
Facilities
4
Design
3
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Best property manager EVER

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Oct 2019

Incredible staff! Interior is absolutely stunning and one of the most spacious places i have viewed in London!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Onsite gym! Would ve a preference

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We were given a fair estimate of expectations

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind review

Lovely gated community

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2018

Apartments are well designed with adequate space and natural light, along with modern amenities. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, residents can be noisy (running about) but apart from this noise isolation is superb (train station is within view but can not be heard when windows are closed). WiFi is included which is always a plus – but certain fixtures and machines have faults way sooner than one would expect for a new development.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The train station is 5 minutes away by foot, and the “town” is about 8 minutes away.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

A noisy person would move in upstairs.

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we really appreciate it. We are sorry that you have experienced problems with some of the items in your apartment, please do let us know if there are any outstanding issues so that we can arrange for them to be resolved as soon as possible.

Secure and friendly residential complex with everything you need nearby!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2018

Safe and secure residential complex with everything needed nearby, including train station, shops and fast food takeaways. Also a short bus ride to Heathrow airport. On site, the staff are very helpful and make great efforts to organise social activities for residents. These factors make this a great place to live!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Excellent transport links and local amenities. Area itself is not the best, but within the complex all is good!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing!

5
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  be:here Hayes, UB3
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks very much for your kind review.

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3
Image of be:here Hayes, UB3

Location

be:here

About be:here

be:here is a Build to Rent residential property developer with developments across London and the UK. The company is committed…
Number of developments 1

4.58

Average rating based on 72 reviews

View company