8 Water Street, E14

By
Vertus
Ranked 6th out of 32 in Canary Wharf
4.36 (37 reviews) 4.36 (37 reviews)
Homeviews Logo Homeviews Logo
Transparency Rating: Adequate
This development has an adequate number of verified resident reviews written in the last 12 months.
Homeviews Logo
Transparency

Category Scores

4.27
Facilities
4.43
Design
4.70
Location
3.97
Value
4.03
Management

8 Water Street comprises of 174 apartments. Residents can enjoy access to a landscaped private garden. This overlooks the South Dock and the quiet boardwalks and floating pavilions of Water Square. Similarly, the development also boasts an expansive roof terrace. This is the largest outdoor space in the Vertus portfolio.

Read more Read less
8 Water Street, E14 Available Properties
Show all
For sale
To rent
From £1,950 pcm
Studio Apartment
1 Bed
1 Bath
412 sq ft
Vertus
More info
From £2,361 pcm
1 Bed Apartment
1 Bed
1 Bath
563 sq ft
Vertus
More info
From £3,228 pcm
2 Bed Apartment
2 Bed
2 Bath
897 sq ft
Vertus
More info
From £5,200 pcm
3 Bed Apartment
3 Bed
3 Bath
1257 sq ft
Vertus
More info

8 Water Street, E14 Reviews

All Reviewers
Private Tenants
Verified
Showing 37 reviews
Write a Review Upload Photos

Perfect modern home

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Excellent quality and we spend most of time inside the apartment building – cozy communal areas where I can WHF with complimentary coffees and small green park where I can take a walk with my pet when tired, and modern and clean apartment which makes me very comfortable. Feel as if I live in a luxury hotel.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Perfect for having a modern and convenient life – a lot of choices of restaurants (price and kind of dishes), supermarkets and other stores, where you can live only in the small Canary Wharf. Can enjoy fresh air in many parks within waling distance with glittering river, which makes my life comfortable especially covid and WFH environment.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

When Virgin wi-fi service become available – did not know it would take up to 3 days to have registration for the service

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

First aid people came promptly and explained why/how issues occurred clearly – as it was complicated one (water leakage), they connected immediately to the right people and all resolved soon.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Dear Taka,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you love the facilities and the location of 8 Water Street. Our on-site teams will be so grateful so your kind words, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Please rest assured that all your comments have been taken on board and if there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Thanks.

Team Vertus

Great building!

Review Date Aug 2022

The building staff and management have always been friendly and approachable. Issues are 90% of the time addressed within a day.
The building facilities are modern and clean. Very good community feel, with events for lots of different types of activities.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great range of shops and The wood whalf area also has so many new restaurants.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I had a-bit more of a building walkthrough or instructions on the heating, cooling and intercom

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Most issues have been solved within a day. And if that’s not possible communication has been clear as to why and what the next steps are

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Lovely

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Aug 2022

The community is lovely, very friendly and welcoming. The communal areas are great and very accessible. Building management is great and information is communicated efficiently and frequently. Facilities are wonderful and the communal areas are always clean and comfortable

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Very accessible, lovely neighbourhood and quiet

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

I have always received prompt responses with issues I have raised and they are resolved fairly quickly

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Amazing Area, People and Home

Review Date Aug 2022

very well built, definitely did not cheap out on materials and finishings like most developers. very well maintained and overall friendly concierge. building manager can be a tad rude and entitled when speaking to tenants – makes you feel like you’re living in a dorm with lots of rules and notices. But overall, really enjoyed my stay with Vertus and the neighbours. Built amazing friendships here and the community is nothing like others.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

after living in this area for almost a year, it is by far the best residential area. everything is very convenient, you have waitrose and john lewis nearby. amazon fresh literally bellow the building and the newly open mercato.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

third space! honestly a magical gym that you don’t get to see during viewings but the membership is part of tenancy and it makes it worth it.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

overall – joseph and rafael has been really helpful during my entire tenancy. i really appreciated their service. i am very dissatisfied with the building manager as she wrote an email to me about laundry which to me, as a 12 months advance paying tenant – found very offensive.

i had some laundry out on the balcony – wasn’t obvious and was hidden in the corner. The email says it is an eyesore to the people working in canary wharf – wow? when there were so many others that had all sorts of things on their balconies without receiving such nasty emails. Shouldn’t there be more professionalism in treating tenants – even if it is a notice.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Inadequate security in the area

Review Date Aug 2022

The development is meant to be dog friendly. While dogs are allowed in the flats, they aren’t allowed off leads anywhere in the Wharf – do not let anyone trap you into thinking that the building is dog friendly.

There seems to be very little regard to the boy racers with modified exhaust pipes speeding down 8 Water street and creating a huge amount of noise.

The developments surrounding areas are full of restaurants and bars that serve alcohol into the early hours. This attracts visitors from outside the wharf that simply don’t behave in a way that is conducive to a peaceful or safe environment. Fights, shouting and directly abusive behaviour towards residents while in their homes is common place.

Lastly, there is an uncontrollable drug problem. The quiet boardwalks that have been described are often filled with teenagers from outside the wharf smoking cannabis.

All of the above are a result of inadequate security in the area.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Canary Wharf offers a range of great shops and restaurants and you would expect that it would be a great place to live.

However, a recent initiative to include a lot of random structural pieces of art has attracted a huge amount of visitors from outside the wharf to residential areas.

Children regularly climb the art work, screaming and shouting all throughout the day and late into the evening.

Wannabe social media influencers are constantly filming videos and congregating in the residential areas making quiet enjoyment of your “home” and surrounding areas impossible.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The inhumane attitude towards pets.

The noise, violence and general poor behaviour of people that don’t pay to live here.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They have not responded effectively to any of the complains I have put forward – there have been many.

1
Facilities
1
Design
1
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Dear Charlie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

8 Water Street remains a dog friendly building, with dogs allowed in apartments, some amenity spaces and the shared private garden. Asking for dogs to be kept on leads in the shared garden space is not unreasonable and does not then mean the space is not friendly to dogs.

The Canary Wharf Estate is a private estate and has a wealth of arts & events, retail and restaurants which are attracting a number of visitors to the Wharf. The Estate security maintains a 24 hour presence on the Estate and are there to offer assistance and comfort to our residents and visitors but to confirm, the Security officers are not and do not have the same powers as the police and any anti-social behaviour noted on the Wharf should continue to be reported to the police.

Our on-site Building Management team have been made aware of your review and will be in touch to discuss any issues you are encountering relating to 8 Water Street.

Thanks.

Team Vertus

Brilliant living experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2022

I appreciate all aspects of the property management. As more and more residents move in and with passage of time, the facilities will need maintenance and upgrade. We should continue to look for more tie ups and exclusive access to events in the area as well as essential services like medical services

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I love the open greens, ease and accessibility to various modes of transport, multiple choices for eating out, security and cleanliness of the area.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That furniture options were not flexible

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Timely and to my satisfaction. They have even gone out of the way to support me at odd hours of the day.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
User submitted image of  8 Water Street, E14
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Dear Parveen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

Our on-site team will be so pleased to hear your positive feedback and are always happy to help our residents.

Thank you once again.

Team Vertus

If I could go back in time, this is the last place I would look for a flat.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2022

The building materials and design leave a lot to be desired. Laminate floors, flimsy MDF wardrobe, harsh lighting, small and cheap appliances. The floor layouts are fine, however, but are still too small – even for a two-seater couch.

Management is an absolute disgrace and easily the worst aspect of living here. The latest manager is confrontational and lacks any ability to reason through a conversation. She appears to be a simple “mouth piece” for her superiors and is very skilled at riling up an anti-social atmosphere.

The one shining light is the concierge team. They’re always friendly and easy to chat with.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area is very UN-friendly if you’re a dog owner. So, although they advertise that as their key differentiator (or at least they did when we viewed the property), I have never lived in such an anti-dog flat.

The only benefit is the proximity to public transit and the future plans of the expanded Wood Wharf.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

How little transparency the management team operates with. We were sold on moving in as it was marketed as the “first dog friendly building in London.” That statement was true for the first 4-5 months but now couldn’t be further from.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Management has responded aggressively the only time we’ve raised an issue.

2
Facilities
2
Design
3
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

With regards to your comments relating to the apartments, all the apartments at 8 Water Street are finished to a high spec as detailed on our website and the specifications of which would have been made available to you prior to moving in.

We would like to confirm 8 Water Street remains a pet friendly building with pets allowed in apartments and some areas of the amenity space, as detailed in our pet policy.
The shared garden area has never been advertised as a dog walking exercise area, we did however introduce a “dog off leads” area on a trial basis and unfortunately this led to an escalation in the number of complaints received relating to fouling and anti-social behaviour. Asking for dogs to be kept on leads in the shared garden space is not unreasonable and does not then mean the space is not friendly to dogs.

Our on-site management team remain dedicated to our residents and the safe management of our building and changes in policy with regards to the shared garden have been made with the interests of all residents, pet and non-pet owning, in mind.

Thank you and if you would like to discuss any of your points raised please do get in touch via the Resident’s app.

Thank you.

Team Vertus

The building doesn’t meet fire code, security is selective about only enforcing policies on dogs and the rules change regularly without prior notification.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2022

An hour after a meeting with the fire-department and building management where the five problems were acknowledged and stated that they would be corrected, they announced they would close down the garden and came and padlocked the garden which serves are our fire exit, they also blocked the second exit to our building, but after extensive discussion with security, the night security manager came in the building and asked them to move the obstruction at 2am.

I. We as residents have not been provided with the fire safety procedures in contract, subsequent documents or through the Versus application and when asked to staff they are unaware of where we can get this?

II. There should be at least two escape routes from all parts of the premises, but only one stairwell is in the building at 8 Water street?

III. Where are the water-based extinguishers that are required for every 200m2 of floor space, with a minimum of two extinguishers per floor?

IV. Why is the safe smoking policy not in place as they need to be in designated smoking areas and prohibited elsewhere. The display of suitable signs throughout the premises informing people of the smoking policy and the locations where smoking is permitted is not in place.

V. No fire evacuation drill has been carried out building wide in the last six months as described.

These are all requirements for all sleeping accommodations as per the government document 422192/9281.

The issues are many more than just the fire codes as someone was duping chicken in bags in the yard, which could be harmful to the dogs. Over 12 chickens were found to my knowledge but when asked to examine the CCTV, management stated that they didn’t find anything despite some of them being dropped right under cameras.

A resident through the pandemic also leased out her apartment causing parties of 50 plus throughout the night, of which management stated that they couldn’t do anything about it as it was a civil matter, so large numbers of non-residents were coming in and out of the building and it was reported by many to be a brothel that was advertised on only fans.

The number of drug deals that goes on next door at one park drive, normally in the middle of the night cars going well over the speed limit and illegally parking with their radios on. When we spoke to the security duty manager, and his subordinate, they said they couldn’t do anything about this and that we have to call police. This despite all the signs and warnings that cars and people can be banned for behaviour of the such.

The management of the building makes announcements on Friday evenings, right before she signs off for the weekend and doesn’t alert or prepare her staff. So many times her staff is reading about rule changes from announcements sent to residents on our phones. They are not attentive to dialogue or compromises.

Further, she has shown up to my door unannounced, which distresses my dog (remember the neighbours complaints are about dogs barking and sends e-mails about my personal email to my professional e-mail address. Her e-mail included the health status of a fellow resident (which was probably not something they wanted disclose) and included threats to my lease despite it being an inquiry into the other side of the story.

Packages received by the building were lost before distributed, each shift says to talk to the next shift and when you open a ticket, you don’t get a response.

When people started stealing the coffee mugs, instead of addressing the issue of the thefts, they just didn’t provide mugs any longer. When I inquired regarding this they stated “I believe that all the cups are in the dishwasher, ask the concierge to get them out.” When we asked the concierge, they said, we only have one mug for residents but we can let you borrow one from the staff room. This was in front of a friend that was inquiring about moving into the building, needlessly, he cancelled his tour after this experience (and these stories).

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The building doesn’t meet fire code, security is selective about only enforcing policies on dogs and the rules change regularly without prior notification.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

This could be a great building if they could get competent management and if they could meet fire code.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

poorly if we even get a response at all, they have further threatened my lease by email when they hadn’t investigated the issue.

1
Facilities
1
Design
5
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please find responses to each of your key points below which will hopefully reassure you and any concerns or queries you may have.

1. Fire Safety – Please refer to page 9 & 25 in your Home User Guide which was issued to you upon move in, and is available on the Vertus app under the “My Property” Section. Additionally, as you have mentioned you attended the Residents meeting that took place on Saturday where Vertus invited the London Fire Brigade along with our building managers and Health & Safety teams to provide a detailed overview on the importance of fire safety.

2. Escape Routes & Fire Extinguishers – 8 Water Street has been designed & built to UK standards, and has undergone an annual Fire Risk Assessment by an independent 3rd party. Escape routes and the provision of extinguishers are in line with BS 9991 & there is currently no requirement for a building to have more than one stairwell.

3. No Smoking Policy – There is a strict no smoking policy at 8 Water Street (details of which can also be found in the Home user guide page 24) however we are also currently reviewing our signage to see where we can increase the visibility of no smoking signs.

4. There is not a requirement to carry out a full building evacuation drill as the fire procedure in 8 Water Street is a “stay put” policy. This means, should the alarm sound in the building you will not be evacuated in the first instance. Each apartment within the building is compartmentalised providing you with 30 minute protection from a fire, as well as a sprinkler system throughout the building. The building is also built with fire resistant materials, and various fire stopping systems in place, such as fire doors & compartmentalisation throughout. The building is on an automatic call out to London Fire Brigade following an activation of a fire alarm to ensure a prompt response to any possible activation. So we can assure you the fire prevention, systems and processes we have in place are robust, and we take very seriously. This is also evident by our decision to host a dedicated fire safety meeting for all our residents to ensure complete awareness.

5. Food Waste – I agree with you that everyone should be considerate and place any rubbish or food waste in the numerous bins provided around the Estate – we sadly cannot always manage and control the actions of the large numbers of people who visit the estate.

6. Your concerns in relation to any anti-social behaviour should be reported to the police – Vertus are unable to control the behaviour of everyone on the estate and whilst our 24/7 security presence will certainly act as a deterrent and is a unique offering that our residents benefit from by being on a private estate, our security teams do not have the same authorities as the police and therefore any anti-social behaviour issues should be directed to the police or Tower Hamlets to be dealt with.

7. Building Manager Communication – We have shared your feedback with our internal teams and made sure everyone is made aware of any changes or notifications that go out to Residents to ensure we can provide you with a consistent message or service.

8. Visits by Building Management – where possible we would keep any personal visits to a resident by the Building Manager to a minimum and it is only done so where we feel it is necessary in order to try and maintain a harmonious place for people to live.

9. Mugs – We certainly empathise with your frustration over the lack of mugs and glassware in the amenity space. As I am sure you can appreciate, we cannot always pinpoint when or who is taking the glassware and can only ask that our residents respect one another and return them after use. We will continue to send communication to residents and request that they are returned.
I hope this goes some way to reassure you on the concerns you raised, but should you have any further queries please do direct them to your Building Manager.

NOT dog friendly

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2022

Despite being advertised as very dog-friendly, this area is NOT dog-friendly at all. Your dog must always be on lead (you could be fined if not) in all areas which means it’s impossible to let your dog play with other dogs. The closest off-lead green space is probably Mudchute farm (ie inconvenient) – very disappointing. Friendly and helpful concierge, easy parcel pickup, nice coffee machines. Balcony window panes don’t get cleaned as frequently as they should (>8 months between cleanings).

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Mostly chain stores and restaurants (all underground). There are only a handful of local shops and cafes outside. Grocery store, gym, tube and DLR are only a 5 minute walk. Quiet on weekends; busy during the week with big banks being nearby. Small bits of green space, but NOT dog friendly (you will get fined for having your dog off leash). Too many screaming children outside during the day. Nights are quiet.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I knew how dog UN-friendly the building and area actually are; I never would have moved here. Many pet owners are disappointed with Vertus.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

I have not submitted and problems or issues to building management yet.

3
Facilities
4
Design
3
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We would like to confirm 8 Water Street remains a pet friendly building with pets allowed in apartments and some areas of the amenity space, as detailed in our pet policy.

The shared garden area has never been advertised as a dog walking exercise area, we did however introduce a “dog off leads” area on a trial basis and unfortunately this led to an escalation in the number of complaints received relating to fouling and anti-social behaviour. Asking for dogs to be kept on leads in the shared garden space is not unreasonable and does not then mean the space is not friendly to dogs.

There are over 9 acres of open space in Wood Wharf and 20 acres in total on the Canary Wharf Estate. Aside from the children’s play areas and outside gyms, dogs and dog owners are welcome to exercise their pets in any of these areas. There are also a number of local parks off of the Canary Wharf Estate within a 15 minute walk.

We appreciate the removal of the “dog off leads” trial in the shared garden may mean some adjustment to your dog’s exercise regime but we have to consider all residents’, pet owning and non-pet owning, enjoyment of this space.

Team Vertus

The least dog friendly place I’ve ever lived in. Lost it’s one good value of location.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2022

I unfortunately have to remove my positive review and good praise I’ve been spreading about the building after months of difficult management for many residents. The property owner (Canary Wharf themselves) has articles posting advertising about how dog friendly they are but having lived in many cities – this is the complete opposite, least dog friendly area in london, with one sided management who will not make equitable decisions and make lives very difficult for every dog owner in the building. There is absolutely nowhere in the area to play with your dog and you’d have to go over 20 minutes by train in pitch black to get your dogs energy out in Greenwich after work in the park. We moved in with excitement, having just moved from another Brookfield property that was extremely dog friendly without entertainment (would think they’d be very surprised to hear how these situations have been handled) and constantly defending to every person who lives in london that this area was great and a perfect place to start a family, however we’ve quickly seen that management only listens to certain groups of people who complain the loudest and it’s incredibly disheartening that they won’t even discuss with the other side and value only certain types of residents. Very disappointed and hope to never live with management like this again. I unfortunately now no longer tell people to live here as it’s lost the only value of being a dog friendly and family inclusive place close to work. Everywhere else in london has anything that the island has anyways.

False advertisement of dog friendly, which is sad considering the great community we had built and friends we had made before. Do not expect your views to be listened to before they make a decision unless you are the group they want to hear from and help.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We only moved to Canary Wharf (everyone had said do not- no reason) because we’d be able to play with our dog since we were close to work and normally work until the very late hours so have limited time. Had a good first few months with no issues and then they removed all play close by. Had we known the only good value of this area would be removed, we would have lived somewhere else.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The above, only listened to certain complaints which were never specified for the most part nor discussed when they happened live. Very baffling and mismanaged group.

2
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
2
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We would like to confirm 8 Water Street remains a pet friendly building with pets allowed in apartments and some areas of the amenity space, as detailed in our pet policy.

The shared garden area has never been advertised as a dog walking exercise area, we did however introduce a “dog off leads” area on a trial basis and unfortunately this led to an escalation in the number of complaints received relating to fouling and anti-social behaviour. Asking for dogs to be kept on leads in the shared garden space is not unreasonable and does not then mean the space is not friendly to dogs.

There are over 9 acres of open space in Wood Wharf and 20 acres in total on the Canary Wharf Estate. Aside from the children’s play areas and outside gyms, dogs and dog owners are welcome to exercise their pets in any of these areas. There are also a number of local parks off of the Canary Wharf Estate within a 15 minute walk.

We appreciate the removal of the “dog off leads” trial in the shared garden may mean some adjustment to your dog’s exercise regime but we have to consider all residents’, pet owning and non-pet owning, enjoyment of this space.

Team Vertus

Great area, but significantly dog-unfriendly

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jul 2022

The 8 Water Street building itself is a nice building with a good community, great staff, and nice amenities. However, re-iterating my previous comment, despite being advertised as a dog friendly building, management doesn’t “back” dog owners when CW imposes significant restrictions on dog owners (can’t have your dog anywhere off-lead, being bullied by people who are not reprimanded etc). Being a dog-owner, a significant weight of my decision goes in being able to enjoy the property with my dog with no restrictions (on a reasonable and respectful manner), but unfortunately that is not what you get when living here. Management makes decisions on imposing restrictions without consulting the very people who are affected by them, despite the significant amount of rent that we pay to live here.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The Canary Wharf area is great in terms of noise, variety of shops, restaurants, and spaces to relax in. However, despite advertised as such, it is extremely dog unfriendly in terms of management, and would not recommend living here if you have a pet.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Not applicable. Everything was communicated to me beforehand

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Not applicable. We have not come across any significant repair issues

3
Facilities
3
Design
4
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We would like to confirm 8 Water Street remains a pet friendly building with pets allowed in apartments and some areas of the amenity space, as detailed in our pet policy.

The shared garden area has never been advertised as a dog walking exercise area, we did however introduce a “dog off leads” area on a trial basis and unfortunately this led to an escalation in the number of complaints received relating to fouling and anti-social behaviour. Asking for dogs to be kept on leads in the shared garden space is not unreasonable and does not then mean the space is not friendly to dogs.

There are over 9 acres of open space in Wood Wharf and 20 acres in total on the Canary Wharf Estate. Aside from the children’s play areas and outside gyms, dogs and dog owners are welcome to exercise their pets in any of these areas. There are also a number of local parks off of the Canary Wharf Estate within a 15 minute walk.

We appreciate the removal of the “dog off leads” trial in the shared garden may mean some adjustment to your dog’s exercise regime but we have to consider all residents’, pet owning and non-pet owning, enjoyment of this space.

Team Vertus

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14
User submitted image of 8 Water Street, E14

Facilities

24 Hours

24 Hours

Balcony

Balcony

Bike Parking

Bike Parking

Concierge

Concierge

Garden

Garden

Communal Gardens

Communal Gardens

Laundry Facilities

Laundry Facilities

Lounge

Lounge

Onsite Maintenance

Onsite Maintenance

Parcel Lockers

Parcel Lockers

Pet Friendly

Pet Friendly

Private Dining

Private Dining

Resident Events

Resident Events

Roof Terrace

Roof Terrace

WiFi Included

WiFi Included

Location

Vertus
Number of developments 3

4.48

Average rating based on 143 reviews

View company