No.3 Upper Riverside, Greenwich Peninsula, SE10

By
Greenwich Peninsula, Upper Riverside
Ranked 7th out of 52 in Greenwich
4.01 (24 reviews) 4.01 (24 reviews)
Homeviews Logo Homeviews Logo
Transparency Rating: Adequate
This development has an adequate number of verified resident reviews written in the last 12 months.
Homeviews Logo
Transparency

Category Scores

4.08
Facilities
4.54
Design
4.46
Location
3.50
Value
2.92
Management

Find No. 3 Upper Riverside in Greenwich Peninsula’s latest neighbourhood. Designed by architects, SOM with interior design by Sophie Ashby. Located two minutes from the tube, No.3 Upper Riverside hosts a selection of various apartments and sits right on the waterfront. In addition, residents of No.3 will become a part of the Upper Riverside Club. This includes access to the gyms, sauna, a 15th swimming pool, rooftop terraces as well as various shared spaces. Upper Riverside boasts a mix of innovative architecture, green riverfront walkways and a revolving cultural programme. Five new towers, shped like prisms, offer sky-high homes right on the water’s edge and a string of cafes, bars and restaurants.

Read more Read less

Reviews

All Reviewers
Owners
Private Tenants
Verified
Showing 3 reviews
Write a ReviewUpload Photos

Not ideal place

Review Date May 2021

Development is a joke. Nothing really works. Concierge doesn’t really help with any issues. People come into buildings for illegal parties and concierge just ignores all our requests. Parking is empty but concierge just doesn’t allow any of the residents to park.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Area is quite busy and lots of illegal parties happening around at night which no one is able to stop.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The building quality of the flats and the building.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Very slow responses. Any issue takes way too long to get resolved.

1
Facilities
1
Design
1
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Externally nice to look but but internally rotten

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2021

Visually the development is nice but once you’re in you can see the poor workmanship and lack of details. The building has many issues and it looks like it’s just being put to a side or someone just quickly painting over the cracks literally.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

B3-

– No window cleaning done for over a year.

– Basement looks horrible with the walls and carpet.
Fixtures and fittings poorly Assembled.

– lifts are a state with the scratches on the left and poor choice of flooring in the lifts.

– no cctv cameras in the lifts or outside the bins.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The poor developers track record and also internal issues of the building.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They have responded but still awaiting action but this was due to Covid.

3
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of your experience living in Upper Riverside. Our team continue to work hard to resolve all outstanding defect issues and annual required maintenance to the communal areas of the building is a priority which is in progress.

We would welcome the opportunity to discuss the issues you have raised in more detail with you, please contact the Customer Services team who are happy to assist: customerservices@greenwichpeninsula.co.uk

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Facilities

Concierge

Concierge

Garden

Garden

Gym

Gym

Lounge

Lounge

Parking

Parking

Roof Terrace

Roof Terrace

Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool

Location

Upper Riverside
Number of developments 5

4.14

Average rating based on 123 reviews

View company
Greenwich Peninsula
Number of developments 12

4.16

Average rating based on 209 reviews

View company