Rental Only

Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

8th

Ranked 8th out of 20 in Wembley

By Quintain Living

4.10

(86 reviews)

Landsby by the Build to Rent developer Quintain Living, is located in Wembley Park. It features a relaxed, scandi-led interior design, with 295 studios, one, two and three-bedroom apartments. John Lewis & Partners co-designed the furniture whilst Samsung co-designed the kitchens. In addition, there are a range of facilities on site including 2 roof terraces and 2 podium gardens, one with a children's play area. Likewise, residents can enjoy a communal kitchen with a private dining room as well as a residents lounge. Wembley Park station is also in close proximity for Jubilee and Metropolitan line connections into Central London.

Facilities

  • 24hr onsite management

  • Balcony

  • Bike storage

  • Communal gardens

  • Concierge

  • Coworking spaces

  • Gym

  • Lounge

  • Parking

  • Pet friendly

  • Resident events

  • Roof terrace

  • Wifi included

Useful to Know

  • Rental price: £2,201-£2,905 pcm
  • No. of beds: 1, 2, 3 beds
  • Availability: Yes

Awards

  • Excellence Award: 2022

  • Design Award: 2022

  • Facilities Award: 2022

  • Location Award: 2022

  • Company logo for Quintain Living

Example Properties

Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

1

1

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

1

1

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

2

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

2

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

3

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

3

2

3

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

3

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

3

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

3

2

Listing image of Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

Latest Reviews

4.10

86 total reviews

Stats

Overall

4.20

Facilities

4.08

Design

4.26

Location

4.31

Value

3.66

Management

3.80

Viewing 1-5 out of 86
Superb place to live

Amber S (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Feb 2022

Such a lovely place to live, with all the amenities and an amazing resident team and concierge to help out in case of need it has been amazing experience living here will recommend this to every one. Special mention to the amenities and all utilities covered option

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Very near to London designer outlet for plenty of value for money shopping options. Very close to Wembley Park and Wembley stadium station making commute to Central London very convenient

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Resident team is the most helpful and prompt in resolving queries. Excellent support provided even during lockdown

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Location and shopping options

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

4

Value

5

Management


Avoid at all costs

A Pious (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jan 2024

Utterly digusting the way they treat the residents. Maintenance just doesnt seem to exist. If something goes wrong, good luck as you’ll be waiting for months to get fixed (feedback from other residents as well) Pity as when this was Tipi they seemed to care a lot more. They seem to care only about how they are potrayed online than focusing on treating residents properly which is a pity.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Good area with new devleopments Other residents seem nice Designer outlet is great Few good food options

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Unless you go on social media or social forum to rant they wont care. All seems to be a big PR exercise to show how shiny things are. Far from reality.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Avoid. For what you pay you are better off elsewhere. Nothing seems straight forward despite their big promises.

1

Facilities

1

Design

1

Location

1

Value

1

Management


Absolutely unsafe, too expensive and horrendous management not dog friendly at all.

Mariam Sorour (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2023

Horrible, no safety, even horrible for dogs, loads of dog attacks. Not worth your money. Parcels being stolen. I’ve had several parcels getting stolen and I’ve seen the beauty place downstairs Urban Rose being attacked as well as specsavers. It’s not worth the price

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

It is VERY UNSAFE. I almost got stabbed outside my apartment (Landsby West) with a man owning a machete. This was a few months ago, I had a whole conversation with the MET police and filed a report. When I came back to the concierge, the guy there said to me “sorry I was on lunch”. Nobody followed up with me from management despite the concierge saying he would inform them.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Noting no responses no nothing. They do not acknowledge us and have a tactic of doing so to avoid issues.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

How unsafe it is for humans and dogs. I wish I knew this earlier.

1

Facilities

1

Design

3

Location

1

Value

1

Management

Manager response

Dear Mariam,   Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of your concerns about the parcel system and the neighborhood. We would like to reassure you that resident safety remains our highest priority.  You will have recently received communication from us regarding the recent incidents that took place in Wembley and around London. As always it would be great to have a meeting with you to discuss this further. Please email residents@quintainliving.com so we can discuss this and resolve your concerns.   Kind Regards

Posted by

Ifty Ziyahudeen, Assistant Resident Manager

Jun 2023


Uncontrolled street gangs run the place

EK (Tenant)

May 2023

Design of the apartments is modern but that’s about it. The lack of management allows people to smoke on their balconies causing health problems and huge fire hazard. All they do is sending out pre-typed standardised emails about smoking without taking proper action to tackle this antisocial behaviour. All talk zero action. Car park is an absolute chaos with management ignoring (therefore allowing) non-EV vehicles camping at EV charging pods, disabled and no-parking spots blocking the entrances to the buildings without consequences.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Uncontrolled street gangs harassing and attacking people and dogs around the area on a daily basis. Shops were trashed and staff were attacked. Police were called but those gangs returned doing the same thing next day. Huge safety concerns.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Standardised replies without actually looking into solving the issues.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Love yourself and find a better place to live. Avoid.

1

Facilities

3

Design

1

Location

1

Value

1

Management

Manager response

Dear EK, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear of your experience. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate you as a resident using your name, we would love to book in a meeting to discuss things further and hope to resolve your concerns. Please email residents@quintainliving.com and one of the team will be able to discuss things with you. Kind Regards

Posted by

Ifty Ziyahudeen, Assistant Resident Manager

Jun 2023


Bad apartment service

EG (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Feb 2023

Really bad feeling living here, with no one to help and support. The parcel is always lost and the resident team without the tenant knowing rejects tenant the parcel. The design, facilities, and building are all good. But management and service really bad.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Really bad feeling living here, with no one to help and support. The parcel is always lost and the resident team without the tenant knowing rejects tenant the parcel.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

No help, I waiting for the manager's help. He only said he finished work need to go. But basically, I was waiting the whole afternoon.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Please, do deep thinking before you moved in. Consider can you accept bad service

1

Facilities

1

Design

1

Location

1

Value

1

Management

Manager response

Dear EG, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear of your experience. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate you as a resident using your name, we would love to book in a meeting to discuss things further and hope to resolve your concerns. Please email residents@quintainliving.com and one of the team will be able to discuss things with you. Kind Regards

Posted by

Ifty Ziyahudeen, Assistant Resident Manager

Jun 2023


Page 1 of 18

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Landsby, Wembley Park, HA9

8th

Ranked 8th out of 20 in Wembley

More developments by Quintain Living