Rental Only
Development image of AWOL at One West Point - Rental Only, W3

AWOL at One West Point - Rental Only, W3

2nd

Ranked 2nd out of 12 in Acton

By AWOL

4.36

(16 reviews)

One West Point is a collection of new build apartments located in Acton. The development will provide 24 hour concierge, a private dining suite, private bar, restaurant and food hall, branded coffee shop, a yoga mediation and holistic suite, a fully equipped gymnasium, a private screening room, doggy day care facilities and a children's soft play retreat.

Facilities

  • Balcony

  • Cinema room

  • Concierge

  • Coworking spaces

  • Gym

  • Lounge

  • Meeting rooms

  • Onsite cafe

  • Parking

  • Play area

  • Private dining

  • Roof terrace

  • Video door entry system

  • AWOL

    Is this your business?
    Claim your profile for free

Developments you may also like

Latest Reviews

4.36

16 total reviews

Stats

Overall

4.25

Facilities

3.69

Design

4.38

Location

4.44

Value

4.13

Management

4.06

Viewing 1-5 out of 16
Great for city workers

Stefan D-W (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2024

The design of the building is really nice, it looks nice from the outside and makes sense on the inside. The gym has recently opened but remaining facilities are yet to be seen. The team are great, any queries get dealt with efficiently and they are always available on the other end of the phone. So, no worries from me

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Area is perfect for those commuting into the city for work and has the playing field local. It does lack in terms of bars/venues within the immediate vicinity but has great transport links to get there with the central line and Elizabeth line

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Any problems which have been raised have been dealt with swiftly and followed up on

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The waiting time for amenities and other facilities

4

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Excellent!

Michael (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Apr 2024

My development is exceptional! It offers modern amenities, lush green spaces, and a strong sense of community. The well-designed infrastructure ensures convenience, while the safety measures provide peace of mind. Overall, it's a wonderful place to live and thrive.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Vibrant community, natural beauty, excellent views but high living costs currently and traffic congestion.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Prompt and effective; addressed concerns swiftly!!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Parking availability varies, but overall no complaints here.

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Avoid AWOL as a company and as a place they manage

Michael S (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jul 2023

extremely disappointed with overpaying. facilities were promised in march. nothing was still done about it. Construction is not yet complete. Full of Airbnb and Bookings rentals. Building is shaking at the slightest breeze. Fittings of the windows is not complete and it whistles in the wind. AWOL team are a joke. Noone knows what is going on. No response to my emails. Property managers dont know what to do. Accounts team are useless. All they can do is chase tenants for problems due to their incompetency.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The place has a tesco and sainsburry. Dominos, Subways and Papa johns. the area is full of drug dealers and junkies. Drunk people walk around and there is garbage on the streets.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

First attempt at reporting the issues went unanswered for 1 month and then deleted the reports. After resubmitting, the agency arranged visits, and some still are open - 4 months after submitting. Questions and call back go unanswered. Accounts team used wrong information to provide references and caused delays and stress

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

the lies of the building completion. The quality of furnishings and decor is bad.

1

Facilities

1

Design

2

Location

2

Value

1

Management


Great Location

SD (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Jun 2023

The design of the building is great, it is very safe and secure. The facilities are still in the process of being delivered but the plans which they have are great and will add to the OWP experience. The team are great and get all issues resolved quickly, as well as helping out where ever they can

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The area is great, the central line is 2 minutes away and the Elizabeth line is 10 minutes away. We have local shops and supermarkets very close so there is no complaints. Field is nearby and we can quickly get into central London

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They keep you informed and will typically call you to let you know they will resolve the issue. May have to chase every now and again

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Timescale of amenities is the only thing. Everything else was well communicated and the team are on hand to provide info when needed

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Best living experience

Gsalkis (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2023

Very modern development. It’s like 5 star hotel. The music and the unique fragrance when you enter the building it’s a nice touch. Property management team makes all the difference as their professionalism and commitment to ensure safe and comfortable living has impressed me.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

It’s next to central line and few minutes walk from Elizabeth which is excellent. No parking around. Nice and quiet area

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

all issues raised and managed through a handy app and response time is always good

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Highly recommended ! You won’t find such a property and team elsewhere

4

Facilities

4

Design

4

Location

4

Value

5

Management

Review image for review d0477bf4-e6b4-4643-99e5-82a4b91663f4

Page 1 of 4

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

AWOL at One West Point - Rental Only, W3

2nd

Ranked 2nd out of 12 in Acton

More developments in Acton