Development image of Trinity Square, TW3

Trinity Square, TW3

7th

Ranked 7th out of 9 in Hounslow

By Galliard Homes

3.60

(15 reviews)

Located in Hounslow’s town centre in London, Trinity Square is a Galliard Homes development comprising of a selection of studio and one bedroom apartments. Trinity square is only a 6 minute walk from the efficient transport network at Hounslow underground station that is connected city wide as well as being reaching Heathrow Airport in just under 10-minutes.

Facilities

  • Concierge

  • Galliard Homes

Developments you may also like

Latest Reviews

3.60

15 total reviews

Stats

Overall

3.47

Facilities

3.60

Design

3.40

Location

3.87

Value

3.60

Management

3.64

Viewing 1-5 out of 15
Different and impressive design in a central location

O R F (Owner)

Verified Resident

Dec 2022

Impressive central atrium with communal space access to basement car park, rear access and automatic door access to front. Great concierge who are on hand to support, building management carry out regular checks. Little garden for residents included at the back of the property.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Great access to local shops and restaurants - and transport links. Many new food courts and activities opened up near by

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Building management have been in regular contact - could be better support

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Would like to have a better view of access and specific apartment location

4

Facilities

4

Design

4

Location

4

Value

3

Management


No no no!

SR (Tenant)

Jan 2022

The only bad thing about the apartments is that the building was an office space before so walls between apartments is really thin. You can hear people next door walking, talking amongst themselves, their tv etc. whenever someone closes their apartment door you can hear a thud in your apartment. Also because the windows don’t open, the sound echos within the apartment building. In short please don’t go for Trinity square unless you have no other option.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Since this is on the high street you see a lot of shady people. There are always drunk people or people on drugs found on street below the building. Think twice!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The building management has been good. No complaint from them.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I had known it’s going to be a nightmare living here.

3

Facilities

1

Design

4

Location

1

Value

4

Management


Not just another new build

O Robert (Owner)

Verified Resident

Mar 2021

Unique design and impressive atrium. Concierge service is very useful. Good parking and bike facilities with some green space for residents. The flats are finished to a high standard with clever and efficient space design. Air cooling system is important and effective

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Extremely well located for the high street, local parks and transport links by both tube and rail, as well as highly regular bus routes

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Bought off plan - would have been good to view positioning

Please share one thing (or more) which you would change about your development:

Direct access via alternative lift entrance or rear door and barrier key fobs

4

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


These flats are a joke !!!!?

Mariale (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Aug 2020

These flats are a joke !!!!. It’s been the 6th time that the air conditioning has broken down during summer and there is no windows. Also, they allow families to moved into a small studio flat so you have to keep waken up around 5-6am everyday by the sound of crying babies and kids running around ( for your information the walls are super thin) overall, it is a nightmare to live here, you won’t last more than 1 year. Oh and I forgot to mention that sometimes you can find that the lift has peed by someone.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The area is ok a little bit overcrowded

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

If you communicate an issue they tried to fix it soon but when you air conditioning broke down in the middle of the night there is nothing they can do.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Baby next door Crying 24 /7 and running around and broken air conditioning system.

1

Facilities

1

Design

1

Location

1

Value

1

Management


Not just any other new build

ORF (Shared Owner)

Verified Resident

Apr 2020

Quirky building with impressive design, really nicely designed apartments with top notch finishes. The shape and finish is good quality and different to your typical ‘new build box’. Great to have responsive management and friendly concierges, good parking and bike facilities.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Right by the high street, arts and shows in Bell Square, close to tube and railway, great restaurants opposite

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Pleasantly surprised with the shops and restaurants in the area, really closely located to other areas such as Kew and Richmond

Please share one thing (or more) which you would change about your development:

Second entrance to the other side of the building would be helpful

4

Facilities

5

Design

4

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Page 1 of 3

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Trinity Square, TW3

7th

Ranked 7th out of 9 in Hounslow

More developments in Hounslow