Rental Only
Development image of Silchester Apartments by A2Dominion Rental Only, TW7

Silchester Apartments by A2Dominion Rental Only, TW7

22nd

Ranked 22nd out of 89 in West London

By A2Dominion Rental Only

4.30

(41 reviews)

There are a selection of 1 and 2-bedroom apartments at Silchester Apartments, all with private balconies or terraces. In addition, residents also have access to a shared roof terrace. Combining suburban living with Central London convenience, transport links to Central London and Heathrow are available at the nearby Hounslow East tube station and Isleworth railway station. Likewise, there is easy access to the M4 and M25.

Facilities

  • Balcony

  • Communal gardens

  • Parking

  • A2Dominion Rental Only

Developments you may also like

Latest Reviews

4.30

41 total reviews

Stats

Overall

4.34

Facilities

3.80

Design

4.37

Location

4.54

Value

4.24

Management

3.90

Viewing 1-5 out of 41
A beautiful home with easy access

Private tenant (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2024

The building has a terrace on the 6th floor with nice views. There are two safety doors which provide access through only the hob key. There is also a camera telecom which shows you who is at the door of the building. The building has two lifts though one never seems to work and the property mangement personnel is always changing. The doors of the garage do not work with the property msngement team take forever to fix them. We also had issues with homeless people accessing the bin area and some bikes being stolen. Also the rent has been increased by 20% which is more than the industry standard.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The high street is 10 mins away with a easy access to entertainment shopping and big grocery stores like Asda , Aldi and Lidl. 10 mins to the neatest tube station with quick link to Central London and the airport. Though u live on the London road, the doors and the windows are sound proof and you do not hear the traffic noise. The bus stop is just adjacent to tbe property and provides quick access to Ealing broadway.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Had issues with the hob and the lights in the bathroom. Tbe hob was attended promptly but the lights in the bathroom were fixed only after two weeks.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Overall decent management with regards to cleanliness. The cleaners come regularly and shampoo the carpet and clean the common areas. The windows are cleaned twice a year which keeps the building well maintained.

3

Facilities

4

Design

5

Location

4

Value

2

Management


Well design, modern living

John A. (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2024

The apartment is modern and well designed providing easy access to the public facilities. The apartments meets the requirements for any modern apartments. Most apartments are spacious, airy and well taken care off. The parking is quite accessible and safe.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The.apartments is aituated a little away from the high street but yet in a relatively quite place. Access to the tube, local shops, parks is quite easy.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Professional, stepped up when the situation needed, rational in their response.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The parking for visitors is something I didn't realise was unable though we got a work around by parking in public places around.

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Need more care and maintenance

Isis s (Tenant)

Verified Resident

Apr 2024

It's good development but actually 1- sometimes the management ignore the cleaning of the corridors and stairs and no body supervise the cleaners. ** For now the cleaner is really good 2- the corianders and stairs are ignored to be maintained like wall painting, doors painting

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

It’s very good location close to the local shops and easy access to high street and very close to the bus and tube station

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

On time and very good help when needed Thank you

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Parking pay inside the development Or even pressure the council to obtain parking permits on the street

3

Facilities

4

Design

5

Location

4

Value

3

Management


Very happy to live here

Katerina S (Tenant)

May 2023

Over all is very good place to live, it is very quiet here, you cannot hear anything except traffic outside - of course. The flat is designed well - very good space for all my family. About management we cannot really complain, just some issues take longer than they should.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Local shops are very close, we don’t really visit restaurants, transport is perfect. The only thing what disturb is that neighbours (not all of them) don’t really look after the building - throwing rubbish on the floor. We also had a problem with our mail box, someone tried to get in and kind of damaged it.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

We didn’t have a lot of issues, most of them has been resolved quickly. The only problem was main entrance - took really long time to be repaired.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The only thing I wish to know is there is no parking for visitors which sometimes is a problem

4

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

4

Value

3

Management


Safe and lovely place to live in.

John (Tenant)

Verified Resident

May 2023

optimally designed, well managed, the services team is always available if you need them. the communal area is cleaned regularly. the management is always looking to improve. The access is secure and we have never had any severe untoward incident. Its a very secure place for families.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

Awesome location. highstreet is easy within reach, the railway and tube is a few steps away. the osterley park and couple of other local pubs. there is bus-stop right next to the complex.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

there is process to log any issues. the team is well-trained and they are able to judge and respond as the severity of the case.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Guest parking is something that i miss here. Besides a few more avenues to socialise would have been good.

4

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Page 1 of 9

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Silchester Apartments by A2Dominion Rental Only, TW7

22nd

Ranked 22nd out of 89 in West London

More developments in West London