The Quarters by Bravo

The Quarters by Bravo is a multi-year, award-winning extended-stay developer and operator in London. It provides affordable, fully-furnished rental solutions to the London rental market where, it catesr to a diverse community of single professionals, couples and students looking for hotel-like services in a homestay environment.

Company image for The Quarters by Bravo
Company image for The Quarters by Bravo
Company image for The Quarters by Bravo
Company logo for The Quarters by Bravo

The Quarters by Bravo

Asks for reviews – good or bad

Company

  • Website: thequarters.co.uk

  • No. of developments: 4

  • Development locations: South London, North West London, East of England

Homeviews Awards

  • 5 Excellence Awards

  • 5 Facilities Awards

  • 5 Location Awards

  • 4 Value Awards

  • 5 Management Awards

  • 4 Design Awards

"They are kitted out to a high level, feel smart, and luxurious."

Ian SThe Quarters Croydon, CR0

"Management is always there to help with any concern."

ShirazThe Quarters Swiss Cottage, NW3

"Security is top-notch at this place, and you won't have to worry..."

TessaThe Quarters Kilburn, NW6

Developments by The Quarters by Bravo

Viewing 1-4 out of 4

Development image of The Quarters Croydon, CR0
Rental Only
Award Winner 2023

The Quarters Croydon, CR0

4.75

(134 reviews)

£1,100-£1,200 pcm

Studios

View development
Development image of The Quarters Kilburn, NW6
Rental Only
Award Winner 2022

The Quarters Kilburn, NW6

4.73

(129 reviews)

£1,300-£1,759 pcm

Studios

View development
Development image of The Quarters Swiss Cottage, NW3
Rental Only
Award Winner 2023

The Quarters Swiss Cottage, NW3

4.79

(89 reviews)

£2,300-£2,550 pcm

Studios

View development
Development image of The Quarters Watford, WD17
Rental Only
Award Winner 2022

The Quarters Watford, WD17

4.67

(73 reviews)

£1,050-£1,500 pcm

Studios

View development

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews

4.73

425 total reviews

Stats

Overall

4.75

Facilities

4.58

Design

4.63

Location

4.80

Value

4.53

Management

4.82

Viewing 1-5 out of 425
One of best accommodation in London

Gigi (Tenant)

The Quarters Swiss Cottage, NW3

Jun 2024

I was in a studio, there were two of us and when my father came there was a sofa bed. The bed was comfortable king size, and the room space well organized and clean with very nice decor. All rooms have a balcony. The management is very courteous and available, in particular thanks to Selna and Aga who were always kind and helpful.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

the area is served exceptionally well, under the Swiss Quarter building there is a bus stop and in front of it the underground, so in a quarter of an hour you can reach the center of London and any other area. Opposite there is a large Waitrose and about 300 meters away a large shopping center with a Sainsbury’s inside. Inside the building there is a very nice Italian restaurant Terra Terra with a covered room and an outdoor terrace. In the area there are many cafes, pizzeria, and some restaurants.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

We didn’t have any issues during the 3 months we have been there

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We believed that the housekeeping every 15 days would have been not enough, instead it was okay considering that also at home we change our bed sheets and bathroom linens every 15 days, hence I think it is a sustainable solution

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management


Good value for money short term let.

Nita D (Tenant)

Verified Resident

The Quarters Watford, WD17

Jun 2024

The staff and management are supportive and Agata the cleaner is really friendly and helpful. Whilst the rooms are small, they are clean and have everything you need. Great for a short term let. The building is also very secure and safe and everyone that is living there are respectable and friendly.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The location of this property is fantastic. Its a 2 min walk to Watford Junction station with express trains to London in 20 mins and its a 5 minute walk to the high street with shops and restaurants. Parking is available in secure car park beside complex for an extra fee. There is some traffic noise from outside but other than that it is a very quiet place to live.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

There is a full time maintenance person who lives on site which is great. All maintenance angles handled very quickly.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

You need to provide your own linen and towels. You can pay for cleaning including laundering as an extra if you want.

4

Facilities

4

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Dear Nita, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience at The Quarters Watford. It is great to hear that the team where supportive and friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with everyone. Best regards, The Quarters Team

Posted by

Katie Nevins, General Manager

Jul 2024


This property offers an excellent and quiet space to live

Bahare kiani (Tenant)

The Quarters Watford, WD17

Jun 2024

This property offers an excellent and quiet space to live, making it ideal for those seeking a peaceful environment. The staff is responsible and attentive, ensuring a pleasant and hassle-free stay. The location provides quick and easy access to the city center, making commuting convenient. Additionally, the rooms are equipped with all the necessary facilities, promoting a healthy and clean living environment.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

This place is incredibly beautiful and offers an excellent location. Our room has a stunning view, providing a picturesque and serene experience. The surroundings are breathtaking, making it a perfect spot for relaxation and enjoyment.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Whenever you have a problem or question, they respond quickly by email and are very organized and responsible

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I have been looking for a place like this for a long time until I finally found it, I think this building is very secure and I wish I had found it earlier.

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Dear Bahare, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review about your experience at The Quarters Watford. It is wonderful to hear that you are enjoying your stay. I am so pleased to be the one sharing your comments with the team. Best regards, The Quarters Team

Posted by

Katie Nevins, General Manager

Jul 2024


The standards of maintenance, cleaning, etc. are exemplaryThe building is nice to look at and the standards of maintenance, cleaning, etc. are exemplary

James T (Tenant)

Verified Resident

The Quarters Watford, WD17

Jun 2024

The building is nice to look at and the standards of maintenance, cleaning, etc. are exemplary. The management of the building is also outstanding. All queries are responded to very quickly and in a very friendly and professional manner. All staff in the building are also friendly and approachable. I cannot fault the facility in terms of organisation and management. I've been hugely impressed across the board.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

All the essential amenities are available nearby, and the on-site parking facilities, waste disposal, etc. are organised very efficiently. Super convenient.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Very quickly and efficiently. I have only had one minor issue and this was addressed/rectified within 2 hours.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

There is nothing I wish I had known. All relevant information was provided and the service has been excellent.

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Dear James, Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Quarters Watford. It is wonderful to see how you rated the property and team. Glad to hear that your enjoying your stay and that the team is taking great care of you. I am so pleased to be the one sharing your comments with everyone. Best regards, The Quarters Team

Posted by

Katie Nevins, General Manager

Jul 2024


Absolutely stunned by the price/ quality of my studio

Marina Trencheva (Tenant)

Verified Resident

The Quarters Watford, WD17

Apr 2024

Clean, new, at a comfortable place! It has all the basics for my single, professional life and is inclusive of all bills for a reasonable price! The establishment smells to clean and fresh. No old carpets, all the essentials are in the rooms and I have never heart a noise from other tenants considering that I work from home.

Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

The whole procés-S if taking Over my wonderful serviced apartment was straight forward and easy. Katie, the mànager , was responsive all the time, understanding and just wonderful with me. The studio is nice, was delivered smelling to fresh cleaning and had all the essentials. Everything ( from mall, station to shops) is a walking distance. Couldn’t be happier with the ratio price /quality. I have been looking for a long time for having my own studio and I find this establishment by recommendations from a friend. Couldn’t wish for a better situation!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Timely manner and adequate action! Katie is always available if you have any problem! She takes her job at heart!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I just wish I new earlier for this establishment! I have been looking for a long time for my own place but couldn’t find anything reasonable and clean before Quarters at Watford

5

Facilities

5

Design

5

Location

5

Value

5

Management

Manager response

Dear Marina, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review about your experience at The Quarters Watford. It is wonderful to hear that you are enjoying your stay so far. Best regards, The Quarters Team

Posted by

Katie Nevins, General Manager

May 2024


Page 1 of 85

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews