BRNS Group

BRNS Group was founded in 2017 and is a leading residential property company in the UK. The company has a comprehensive property portfolio of newly built properties and hope to provide an "integrated all in one solution to property investment".

BRNS Group

Unclaimed Profile

Claim your profile for free

Company

  • No. of developments: 6

  • Development locations: London

Companies you may also like

    Developments by BRNS Group

    Viewing 1-5 out of 6

    Development image of Trinity Walk, SE18

    Trinity Walk, SE18

    Development image of Mercantile House, UB8
    Rental Only

    Mercantile House, UB8

    3.95

    (2 reviews)

    Development image of Eden House, HA1
    Rental Only

    Eden House, HA1

    3.71

    (12 reviews)

    View development
    Development image of Broad House, HA2
    Rental Only

    Broad House, HA2

    3.87

    (8 reviews)

    View development
    Development image of Becketts House, IG1
    Rental Only

    Becketts House, IG1

    3.50

    (24 reviews)

    View development

    Page 1 of 2

    Latest Reviews

    3.69

    49 total reviews

    Stats

    Overall

    3.88

    Facilities

    3.65

    Design

    3.96

    Location

    4.04

    Value

    3.82

    Management

    3.45

    Viewing 1-5 out of 49
    Overall Good but might improve service response time.

    BP (Tenant)

    Verified Resident

    Eden House, HA1

    Jun 2024

    Over all a good place to live. Building Design is good. Facilities are also good. Best part is location. Very close to all the basic aminities. The con is that close to tube track, so it gets noisy when window is open. It takes time to resolve the issues if you have any in property.

    Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

    Best part is lication. Very clise to all the basic aminities. The con is that clise to tube track, so it gets noisy when window is open.

    How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

    It takes time to resolve the issues if you have any in property.

    Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

    I wish I would have known about the tube noise in some of the apartments.

    3

    Facilities

    3

    Design

    4

    Location

    3

    Value

    3

    Management


    Overall Good but can be better

    PD (Tenant)

    Verified Resident

    Eden House, HA1

    May 2024

    Design is good, you get a good and homely feel when enter the building. In terms of facilities, there is nothing much extra but you will get all the basic amenities. Management is also good, they resolved the waste management issue which was a hassle earlier.

    Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

    Close to all the basic amenities because of the location. Tube station, bus station, st Annes and St gorges mall are at walking distance. There is train/traffic noise in some of the flats.

    How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

    Issue resolving time is long. They are slow in arranging the repair issues which can be improved.

    Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

    I wish we could have extra space to put big luggage such as suitcase.

    3

    Facilities

    4

    Design

    4

    Location

    3

    Value

    3

    Management


    Good location, spacious flat.

    Ash (Tenant)

    Verified Resident

    Eden House, HA1

    Apr 2024

    The flat has excellent and new appliances. The flats are spacious and bright. Having a south facing view, do get sun (on sunny days). The management has an app on which we can raise issues. Unfortunately, the building windows are not cleaned from the outside.

    Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

    Convenient location. Very close to the station and to two shopping centres. It is a bit noisy as it is locate on a busy road, but is fine when you close the windows.

    How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

    There was a lot of issue with the communal bin storage and overflowing of the rubbish. The management moved the bins to a bigger better area to solve the issue.

    Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

    The flat is very hot in summers. Nice and warm in winters.

    3

    Facilities

    5

    Design

    5

    Location

    4

    Value

    4

    Management


    Brilliant location and well laid out development

    Driverman (Tenant)

    Verified Resident

    Mercantile House, UB8

    Apr 2024

    Excellent central location for shopping and access to public transport, with bus stops right outside and Uxbridge tube station only 2 minutes away. Lifts are available in the development and the flats are spacious and well laid out. There is no allocated residents parking but the public transport is excellent. As with a lot of developments, the management company Firstport leave a lot to be desired with inconsistent response to issues, although the caretaker and cleaning staff are always friendly and helpful.

    Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

    Large choice of shops and restaurants in Uxbridge town centre. The development is as good as you can get location wise and is only a couple of minutes walk from the tube station.

    How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

    Firstport are inconsistent in terms of how they deal with problems, some issues are dealt with quickly and some drag on without resolution.

    Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

    The soundproofing in the flats is excellent. You can hear very little noise from the high street.

    4

    Facilities

    4

    Design

    5

    Location

    4

    Value

    2

    Management


    Friendly building

    Ali (Tenant)

    707 High Road, N12

    Jan 2024

    Its a very friendly and multifaceted building. Its also a friendly oriented residential area. The costumer service is nice with a friendly gentleman called Andy who helps you with your needs. However, the rubbish area is never clean sadly. Thats all.

    Please tell us about the good and bad aspects of living in your local area:

    Again, its very family-oriented and friendly. It can be noisy sometimes during the day. It noisy sad

    How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

    Promptly and according to what is asked to be done

    Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

    That there is a gym in the building and many ppl..

    4

    Facilities

    4

    Design

    4

    Location

    4

    Value

    4

    Management


    Page 1 of 10

    These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews