Review of timeless

Verified

Development doesn’t stand out either way. The design is fine the local facilities are good and propping Property Management seems to work okay. I think it’s just one of the downsides of living on a building site while the estate is finished but That can’t be avoided.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is good. But the biggest issue is probably parking the road isn’t really finished and isn’t suitable for the amount of traffic which needs to pass down it.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Just a parking really, and the general busyness of the road we probably would’ve preferred to have lift off the main street with an out how busy it would be.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

We had an issue with leaking from the roof we reported that nothing has happened yet.

4
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
4
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less
This review is the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.