Ranked 7th out of 61 in Manchester
4.66 (110 reviews) 4.66 (110 reviews)
Homeviews Logo Homeviews Logo
Transparency Rating: Excellent
This development has a high number of verified resident reviews written in the last 12 months.
Homeviews Logo
Transparency

Category Scores

4.70
Facilities
4.55
Design
4.66
Location
4.55
Value
4.71
Management

The Trilogy is a HomeViews award-winning More. Located in the heart of Castlefield in Manchester,  it has access to a variety of transport links. Deansgate is a three-minute tram journey whilst Cornbrook Metrolink Station is a three-minute walk away. In addition, MediaCityUK is a 12-minute commute. The development comprises of 232 pet-friendly one, two and three-bedroom apartments. Residents have access to a wide range of facilities, including a fully equipped gym as well as a landscaped communal garden. Likewise, the building provides a 24-hour on-property concierge service.

Read more Read less
Available properties
Show all
For sale
To rent
From £935 pcm
1 Bed Apartment
1 Bed
1 Bath
538 sq ft
More. / Allsop
More info
From £1,150 pcm
2 Bed Apartment
2 Bed
2 Bath
716 sq ft
More. / Allsop
More info
From £1,350 pcm
3 Bed Apartment
Bed
Bath
sq ft
More. / Allsop
More info

Reviews

All Reviewers
Private Tenants
Verified
Showing 110 reviews
Write a ReviewUpload Photos

Fantastic place to live with a great community

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Building management are very proactive and responsive to any issues that arise. Some of the facilities that are offered are amazing, especially over the lockdown and with working from home – including the parcel room, so you do not need to worry about your parcel going missing and have the confidence that is has arrived, the gym, the frequent activities on offer to bring residents together, the forum to interact with other residents if you had any questions or needed any help, etc.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location, especially considering how close it is to a tram-stop is fantastic! The fact that a tram stop is around a 1 minute walk away is a huge bonus, and allows us to easily get to any place we need to go. It is also located really close to a shopping area with a Pets at Home and a Sainsbury’s makes me feel confident in getting a dog as it is incredibly easy to get things that they need.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Having a concierge on hand at the desk is a huge benefit! Parcels and packages are looked after, visitors have someone to see, any issues you may have can be quickly seen to, and questions can be answers very quickly.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Very quickly and efficiently. When we had an issue with our fuse at midnight, a repair person was sent out the next day.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Laura

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We’re so glad to hear how much you’re enjoying living at The Trilogy and the whole team are thrilled to read your feedback.

Will Jones
GM

Fantastic Place to Live in Great Location

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

High quality development with great facilities for both tenants and their pets. Lovely central courtyard which is great for relaxing and letting your dog off for a run. The gym is well equipped and great to use. The lobby is well furnished and a relaxing environment to chill in along with great for working from home in.

The apartments are well equipped, high quality and spacious.

The staff are really helpful and friendly. From the day we moved in we have felt so welcomed by all the staff.

It has been the perfect place to live with both a young baby and a dog.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Fantastic location with local amenities on your door step including shops, bars and takeaways. Transport links to the city and Trafford center are within a 5 min walk. There is on street parking available free of charge which is great for tenants and visitors.

It is a lovely friendly place to live. We have found it the perfect place to live with our 1 year old and dog.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Honestly don’t think there is anything which they could have shared with us more before we moved in. The day we visited Anna showed us varying available rooms and thoroughly informed us of the building facilities and about the area.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Building management team are always so helpful and answered any questions very promptly.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Kim

Thank you so much for your review! The whole team here at the Trilogy are thrilled to hear how much you’re enjoying life at The Trilogy. Thank you for being a part of the community!

Will Jones
GM

Good value for money, and nice and social.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

The flats are well sized, stylish, and modern and provide a homely feel, ideal for sharing or family. The facilities in the building, namely the gym, are excellent, it’s never too busy and has most of the basic equipment one needs. The management of the building is fantastic, any faults that arise are dealt with swiftly. The organised events put on are really fun and is a great chance to know both the staff and neighbours.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area is incredibly close to the centre of manchester, which makes it the ideal for a nice walk into town, or there is a tram stop about 3 mins away. There are bars at the front doorstep that are incredibly welcoming and fun. There is plenty of street parking available in the surrounding area.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I knew a bit more about that social events beforehand as they are a great extra.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Any problems or issues that arise are dealt with professionally and swiftly.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Will. The staff at The Trilogy really do go the extra mile for our residents and we’re thrilled to read such lovely feedback.

Will Jones
GM

100% recommend Trilogy! It’s fab!!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Living here at Trilogy is really great! All of the aspects are really positive and with it being my first place in the city centre, it seems to be ticking all the boxes that I was looking for in terms of city centre living. The facilities here are great and the staff here are really friendly and super helpful (Tristan is such a lovely member of the team, Anna was so great with showing us the flat and getting me and my flatmate in). Feeling settled here’s been really easy.
The gym is handy for early morning and late evening workouts (especially now it’s getting colder outside…!)
Deliveries are really well managed; safely and securely sorted into the lockers and/or post boxes, as well as the extremely efficient notifications that come through on the Trilogy app
The app itself is great for asking favours of neighbours and communicating with them on even just the smallest of things (from asking to borrow spaces, hoovers, whatever it may be, to asking if people can pet-sit)
The best thing are the socials! They’re so much fun and it’s been really great for meeting people and making friends within the building! As a smoker, having the smoking ‘shelter’ out front is handy enough for making connections and what have you, but the socials on top of this are really wonderful. Such a varied range of events that are hosted too, not just events based around getting people drunk (the makers market was amazing!)
Really enjoying living here and everything seems really well and efficiently managed. Keep going guys, thanks!!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is fantastic. Being next to Cornbrook tram station and also just a stone’s throw from town itself, so being able to take just a short walk into the centre, is really handy!
The coop just next door is useful
On-street parking isn’t the easiest, but there’s a car park just up the way that friends and family can park at if they want to visit. As well as that though, people in the building are happy to lend out the space if it isn’t in use by them too which is good
The bin collections are really regular and aren’t loud/disruptive
Traffic noise isn’t too bad or anything like that at all

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The fact that the gym is so good and open more than I’d thought (I moved during covid so I kept my membership at an external gym due to the temporarily reduced hours), so I could – and should – have cancelled my membership elsewhere way earlier!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Not had any problems to report really. The only thing was problems with the internet when moving in and it seemed there was a problem with one of the wires in the ceiling and/or cupboard. The building management team were great with how quickly they got this sorted for us, and an alternative means of working from home in the meantime which was great!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Leo

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate all feedback we receive and it’s great to hear you’ve had such a positive experience at The Trilogy. The team will be thrilled to hear your thoughts.

Will Jones
GM

Really happy we chose here

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Great design of the property. Excellent facilities with a residents gym, a central communal courtyard and lobby area used for events for the residents. The building is managed excellently, the 24 hour concierge service makes having packages delivered easy. Any maintenance problems have been sorted extremely promptly with a message about them within 24 hours. Anna and Tristam have been extremely welcoming and always checking in on how we were settling into the property. Also the resident events run by Tristam have been really good fun and a great way to meet other residents.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Local shops less than 2 minutes from the development and 10 minutes walk or short tram ride to the center of manchester the location is ideal. Area is quiet with very little road noise

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The courtyard is great for morning and midday sun, in the evening the steps outside the building are great for sunsets!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Building management have responded quickly to any problems we have had, so far no complaints

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Joe

Thank you for your feedback. We’re really pleased to hear that you’re enjoying life at The Trilogy! It’s great to hear that Anna and Tristam have made you feel so welcome!

Will Jones
GM

Great building with great people

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Beautiful development with a fantastic communal space, with great gym facilities. Weekly community events and activities and a welcoming group of residents. Extremely friendly management with great response. Being allowed pets is also fantastic, and with the occasional pet centric event (pet fashion shows for instance), it is a great community to be around. They are always open to help with any issues as needed, and even celebrated our own occasions (such as birthdays) with surprise gifts. Cardboard bin does fill up very quickly though so need to keep a very close eye on that!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Fantastic access to local shops, with tramline access practically over the road from us, giving easy access to the city centre for even better access. Very low noise in the apartments and fantastic placement for travel by car.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Cardboard! If you make a lot of online orders, make sure to get rid of your cardboard quickly! The cardboard bins fill up VERY quickly.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

We had a worry with a one off power-cut within our property. They had someone out within the same day and gave us the peace of mind!

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi J

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We’re so glad to hear you’ve had such a positive experience living at The Trilogy.

Will Jones
GM

A Lovely Place To Live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

The facilities and the design of the building is so clean and beautiful, we got gym that for me is one of the most important area just because i love to workout on my days off, and also is nice that fridays we can meet the rest of the people living in the building.
The property management is brilliant , is more than 5 stairs 100% !!!! An lovely staff and management team no doubt!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Living in my local area is amazing, you got everything close to your area, there’s the tram station as well close where i live and the area is peacefull.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

im really happy with everything!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The building management is really flexible , and they’re always ready to help anyone.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Claudio. The team at The Trilogy go to great lengths to make sure our residents are happy in their homes and it’s so lovely hear you’ve had such a positive experience!

Thanks again, from the whole team.

Will Jones
GM

A Lovely Place To Live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

The building itself is well designed modern and has good facilities. The apartments themselves are spacious and are fitted with modern appliances. The building also offers excellent amenities such as a fully equipped gym, an outdoor communal space, and the parcel system is great! The staff, especially Anna and Tris is friendly and very helpful. The management also offer social events that are always fun and a great way to meet your neighbours. All in all The Trilogy is a great, fun, and well managed place to live.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great location! Close to shops and transport.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The only thing I wish I would of known before moving in is how hot the apartments can get during the summer months.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Building management are good at solving problems and issues quickly and efficiently. The management is very good at communicating and keeping you abreast of the progress. Tenant safety is their top priority and they were excellent during the pandemic.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Chelz

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your thoughts, we’re so glad you’re enjoying life at The Trilogy and the team will be thrilled to read your great feedback.

Will Jones
GM

LOVE Trilogy!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Design aspects of the property are excellent, with brilliant facilities. Building management is amazing we have had excellent experiences with Tristam and Anna in particular who have been incredibly helpful since the beginning.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The quality of local shops, bars, restaurants and open spaces is excellent. Transport links are good and the street is lovely, we have had no experience of anti-social behavior.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We would have liked to know what specific facilities were available e.g. toaster etc. Also, aircon info.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Building management has responded promptly and effectively to any issues we have raised. Anything we have not been sure of, they have been here to help us with.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Rachel

Thank you for your feedback. It’s fantastic to hear you’ve had such a positive experience living at The Trilogy and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Will Jones
GM

Lovely location and many social opportunities, great for dogs

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

The design is really modern and the furniture as well. There are regular events hosted in the lobby that is an amazing opportunity to meet people in the building. Parcel collection is also really easy and convenient. Furthermore, there is an app that provides a forum where tenants can interact and ask questions, as well as where the event information is posted.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

There is a Co-Op just about 1 minute away and a tram station just around the corner that has every line on it so it is very easy to get around to any part of the city. Furthermore, there is a gorgeous walking path along the canal. We have not had any issues with anti-social behaviour or traffic noise. Bars and restaurants are a bit further away, but still easy to walk to or take a tram to so it is not an issue. There is also a field nearby that is really convenient to take your dog to play.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I would have loved to know about all the events that they do host, because it can be really good information to know for those that want the social aspect.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

They have responded via email, or they have asked us to pop down to the lobby in order to talk it through.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Alice. It means such a lot to the whole team to hear how much you’re enjoying Trilogy life and we look forward to seeing you at the next event!

Will Jones
GM

Lovely place to live with incredible and helpful staff

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

We have felt very welcome at the Trilogy, with especially Vanja and Tris being incredibly attentive and helpful. Furthermore, the place is very secure with someone always being present at the entrance.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is really close to the Tram and has got lovely walk routes if you have a dog. The building is beautiful and clean, with everyone being incredibly friendly.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

A bit more help with sorting electricity (especially if the previous renter had a different provider). Knowing this before moving in would have been grand.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Help was available immediately and Tris and Vanja have been so helpful

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback, Victoria. It’s fantastic to hear how your experience has been with the team at The Trilogy, Vanja and Tris certainly go out of their way to make residents feel welcome so they will be thrilled to hear you feedback.

Thanks again, from the whole team.

Will Jones
GM

The Trilogy is class like

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Feels like living in a hotel. The flats are very bright with big windows but still feel nice and cosy. Gym has every thing you need for a great workout on your door step. Resident socials are a fantastic touch, great for making friends in a new city. And the building management have been so welcoming, especially Tris!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Two local supermarkets with in a 2 min walk is very convenient and two bars just as close with great food and entertainment. Always quite, on the street. Great seating area outside, and very close to the tram and canal for a scenic walk into town

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Just how good the gym was, I wouldn’t have bothered getting my own membership

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Perfectly!! all issues were resolved very quickly thanks to Tris!!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Ciara

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is greatly appreciated and we’re so glad to hear how helpful Tris has been and how much you’re enjoying our gym.

Will Jones
GM

LOVE Trilogy!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Love the socials on a Friday, fantastic having the gym, the team and property management are always super helpful and friendly and make it feel like a home! Couldn’t be more welcoming 🙂 Full of young people so really feels like a big family and friendly

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Really good range of shops having Morrisons and Co-op nearby. Transport is great!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Other options for guest parking as we don’t have cars ourselves but often have visitors so would love somewhere to be able to park

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Haven’t had any problems atall but always really helpful with any parcels

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tilly. The whole team are so glad to hear how much you’re loving our socials and we look forward to seeing you at our next!

Will Jones
GM

Loving my new experience living at the Trilogy

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

I love the design of the place, I am into modern and chic so it is nice to see this throughout the building. I really getting good use of the gym, love the concierge service as well as I know my parcels will be safe behind the lockers that I can easily access. I wish it had a pool, movie area and a rooftop terrace, perhaps is a suggestion to consider?. When I have had a few questions or needed support I have always received a prompt response and feel the team goes the extra mile to get things sorted which I appreciate. I see myself living long term in here 🙂

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Everyone here is very friendly and ready to help if needed. I love the social activities they do. I love the vibe of the place when you are on the communal areas from chilled to buzzing with activity. I love that it is located so close to the tram (where a lot of tram lines go through) and that you have a coop store at the end of the street for anything you need. I hope the council invest more around the area to develop bars and restaurants, I feel it is becoming to a sought after area!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I cannot think of anything, I think the day we got the keys Anna was very helpful and thorough

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Yes, they have responded swift and supportive until it gets resolved

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Karla

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by the team and we’re so happy to hear you’ve had such a positive experience living at The Trilogy.

Will Jones
GM

100% recommend living at the Trilogy

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Great facilities, very functional flats with lovely additions such as the heating behind the mirrors to prevent them fogging after a shower. The gym is small but has a good variety of equipment and the post storage lockers is fantastic and I never have to worry about making sure I am home for a delivery.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great location, close to Cornbrook tram stop and easy to join the canal for a walk/to go to the town centre.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The windows are very effective at keeping in heat which is great for winter but warm in summer – is worth investing in a fan!

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Very friendly and approachable staff who are available at all times of the day to help with even the smallest problem. They are very communicative when issues have been raised throughout the process of resolving.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words, Jess. It’s so valuable for us to receive feedback from our residents and we’re thrilled to hear how much you’re enjoying life at The Trilogy.

Will Jones
GM

Best place to live in Manchester!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

The Trilogy is my first move away from home and I honestly couldn’t imagine anywhere better. The building itself is beautiful and always kept clean which really shows you how much everyone working here cares about the quality that is being delivered to the residents, and the events that the staff put on for the residents truly make the experience of living here feel like a community.
There’s a gym, yoga sessions, personal training sessions, socials and so so much more that is being updated every single week and you can access it all for free just by RSVPing on the app. These events are brilliant not just for what they offer but also because you do start to get to know other residents and become real friends with the people who you live around which seriously adds to that community spirit that is ever-present here, it creates such a friendly and secure environment.
Anna and Tris are genuinely lovely people and are perfect at solving anything you could have a problem with, they’re excellent hosts for the events that they co-ordinate and they love to get all residents involved so that everyone is having the best time that they can. Could not recommend them or the building enough, thank you very much for making my time here as good as it has been and I look forward to continuing my residency here!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Plenty of options including restaurants, bars and supermarkets, one only a minute walk away which makes everything so convenient because you’re never in a tight squeeze for anything no matter what your need is! Alternatively, if you want to head into town then the tram stop is a few minutes walk away and that has absolutely everything you could need there, or it’s also in walking distance which I always opt for if it’s a good day outside.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The only thing I would tell myself would honestly be to move in sooner. You can get the freedom of living in your own place anywhere but the actual community aspect that this building has and the events that it hosts and everything in between make it truly special and I’m so happy to be able to live here.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Always and instantly as well. The only issues I’ve ever had with my room was just a radiator issue and when I raised the issue it was solved there and then on the day. Any other small issues or questions I have I don’t feel any hesitance with being able to raise it with reception because they are all so friendly. I truly cannot fault the service, 10/10.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Jack

I’d like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave us such insightful feedback. Anna & Tris certainly do go above and beyond for our residents and we’re so glad to hear you’ve had such a positive experience living at The Trilogy. The community really is the heart of our building and it’s great to hear how much you’re enjoying all of our events and amenities.

Thanks again, from the whole Trilogy team!

Will Jones
GM

Love living here! :)

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

I’ve lived in the Trilogy for 2 months and wish I’d moved in sooner. I viewed both here, Vox and a few other developments – but this was the best. I love that you walk into the lounge whereas in Vox all the social space is on the top floor – it feels much more like coming home here. The design of the building is great and we’ve got one of the bigger flat units which I do think makes a difference. The management of the building has been fantastic. We were accommodated for a quick move and Tris and Anna have been polite and professional but also friendly. Tris is a fantastic addition to the team – he’s always on form, being friendly and helpful and really makes it feel like there’s a buzz about the place. I love that there are dogs about and I’ve never noticed a smell or anything unclean. I also love the parcel service and couldn’t live without it now! My only comment would be, we’re on the list for a parking space underground and would quite like one as soon as possible.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area is absolutely perfect, I wouldn’t live anywhere else now until I buy my own place. I’ve lived in M15 for the last 8 years and The Trilogy is perfect for renting. I don’t drive but my flatmate does and more often than not there is on street parking. There’s plenty of shops/bars around and it feels like a community. Not noticed any issues with anti-social behavior, traffic or bins that aren’t just standard city center living.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I can’t think of anything – they answered all our questions really well at the viewing and I felt like I had enough information.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Quickly, efficiently and rarely seen anything broken for longer than about 24 hours!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paige. The team were thrilled to read such positive feedback. The staff here work very hard to ensure residents are happy in their homes and it’s wonderful to hear you’ve had such a positive experience.

Will Jones
GM

Love the community

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

We absolutely LOVE living at the Trilogy Manchester. And not only because of the facilities available or its location, but also because of the community they have created there.

We arrived in Manchester not knowing anyone, and in just a few days we had met more people than in 4 years at our old place. The Friday socials are just one of the many, lovely additions they’ve put in place for all residents to meet. It’s fantastic.

The managing team and concierges are the most incredible, dedicated people you will ever meet. A big shout out to them as they are doing an amazing work to make us feel welcome and in good hands.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The choice of shops, restaurants and bars is fantastic with Deansgate in 10mins by foot, and the city centre just a bit further away. We are a couple of minutes from a Tram stop which accommodates all Tram lines and which I use to go to work.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The fact that apart from one little window, there is no other way to let air in our flat. All other windows you cannot open.

It’s not so bad because we have (finally) worked out the ventilation system which does what it’s meant to. It’s just not as easy to work out as you’d think so don’t hesitate to seek help from the managing team or your neighbors.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The team has been incredible. Any issue you have, you just ask. When we first arrived, a few bits needed fixing, it was all done the next day.

We recently had an internet outage, the team was on until it was resolved.

So yes, just like in any living place, issues will occur. But the way they are being handled and how quickly they are being solved are unlike any other place I rented at.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Adam

Thank you so much for your kind words. The team at The Trilogy really do go the extra mile for our residents and it’s great to hear that you’ve experienced this first hand. We’re very grateful for the wonderful community we have here! It really means a lot to the team to hear feedback like this and I would like to thank you on behalf of the whole team for taking time to leave us a review.

Will Jones
GM

No intentions of leaving!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

The social aspect of the building is very unique, as it is social but doesn’t feel like a student building. The coffee machine is always a positive aspect, as well as the social garden which is pet friendly. I personally think that this building is a hidden gem and I love that we are able to haver the benefit of being in a convenient location and have all these extra benefits. One of my favorite aspects is the front desk team, each and every one of them is so friendly and approachable. They help this place feel like home, and without them this place would just not be the same.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

We have lived here for two years and absolutely love the accessibility to transport links, social areas and restaurants. Having the trams on the doorstep is amazing as you can go anywhere within the city with minimal time or money expenses.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We had no idea how close to the canal we were, we discovered the canal and all of the little bars and pubs a year into our residency.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Issues tend to be addressed within 24 hours and the front desk team are very reassuring when it comes to fixing any issues

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Sophia

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Our front-desk team certainly do play such a huge part in making The Trilogy feel like home for our residents and it will mean so much to them to hear your feedback. Thanks again from the whole Trilogy team!

Will Jones
GM

LOVE Trilogy!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

I fell in love with Trilogy the moment I set eyes on my apartment. From the design, to the gym, the social events and the staff are absolutely incredible. Tris in particular is amazing at making us feel so so welcome and ensuring we have everything we need to feel right at home. He truly is fabulous at his job. I love it here and hope to stay for a long time.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The local area is great to live in. 5 min walk from Cornbrook tram stop makes it so easy to commute to and from work, and get into Manchester City Centre for social events. The Co-Op is our local shop, slightly expensive but always great quality food. Banyan bar 2 minutes from Trilogy is a great place to unwind and chill after a long week. Perfect area.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The apartments can get a little warm, maybe a balcony or better air conditioning may help

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Yes always promptly and efficiently. Great in every aspect.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words Megan, it really means a lot to the team to hear that their hard work is going such a long way to make our residents feel at home. We also share your thoughts around Tris, he’s always going the extra mile!

Thanks again from the whole team.

Will Jones
GM

Good value for money, and nice and social.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Sep 2021

Facilities are good, the gym is small but other than that, its a great place that’s value for money. There a weekly social event which gives a nice sense of community. the management has been great at seeing to any issues and queries, as have the staff who are super helpful!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area has very close local shops which is great, there’s the odd local bar and the building is close enough to the city center. The immediate area needs development but that’s likely to come in the next few years.

The only bad thing about the area is that its not the best place to walk around at night, but its generally quiet in the evenings and the building is well lit near the entrances where you might take your dog out.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

I have always been responded to by email / phone within a day and the staff have solved queries with no issues at all.

4
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Jamie

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback we receive and it’s fantastic to hear that our staff have been helpful during your time here!

Will Jones
GM

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

Image of The Trilogy, M15
Image of The Trilogy, M15
Image of The Trilogy, M15

Facilities

24 Hours

24 Hours

Bike Parking

Bike Parking

Concierge

Concierge

Garden

Garden

Communal Gardens

Communal Gardens

Gym

Gym

Lounge

Lounge

Onsite Maintenance

Onsite Maintenance

Parcel Lockers

Parcel Lockers

Parking

Parking

Pet Friendly

Pet Friendly

Resident Events

Resident Events

Location

Allsop Letting and Management
Number of developments 4

4.80

Average rating based on 322 reviews

View company