PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10

PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10

By
PLATFORM_
4.15 (based on 47 reviews) 4.15 (47 reviews)

Category Scores

4.23
Facilities
4.17
Design
4.74
Location
3.77
Value
4.17
Management

PLATFORM_ Crawley is a 185-unit building situated in the heart of Crawley. The building has many resident-focused amenities including a roof terrace, residents’ lounge, large gym and a concierge.

Read more Read less

Reviews

Write a ReviewUpload Photos

Platform resident

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Design is modern with very good sound proofing to the neighbouring flats. Location is ideal for our lifestyles with easy access to Gatwick. The rooms can be very overheated during the summer, we haven’t once used the heating in the last 18 months as there is no need to even in winter. A few water issues and have had to chase before receiving any call-outs. Last winter we went nearly 3 weeks without hot water and then was charged the same amount on utilities as every month. The gym is the highlight as is rarely over crowded and maintained well. Other benefits such as the cinema room and ground floor area seem to be monopolised by the same family and there is no clear indication on how to book these areas. The main criticism would be the cost of extras. We have to pay extra for keeping a pet even though we have paid a larger deposit for having one and the cost for parking has no competitive advantage as we use car parks in town which actually saves us money each month. The car park is noticeably empty and would easily be filled if the price was lowered.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is great. Having security also helps with comfort as is the nature of a town centre to be “lively” at weekends.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Extra costs building up and temperature of the flats in summer

3
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
2
Value
2
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

There is a light at the end of the floods

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

First impressions of Platform, was that it was a “newly” refurbished apartment complex with good intentions. As with all properties, it comes with good and not so good things. The flat itself is OK, clean and good finishes although once you start living in it, things like flooding (ceiling issues), heating problems in mid winter and no hot water, start to arise. Besides this, the bright light/star of all this is the Concierge and Tracy has been a wonderful professional and human being that worries about the tenants and ensures we all live in a comfortable and secure area, she has been the reason we still reside in Platform. Thanks Tracy!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Good location and transport links, walkable and shops

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The walls are paper thin and the ceiling is not very helpful for the rain

3
Facilities
3
Design
3
Location
2
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

I think that is very nice property, perfect for all kind of tenants (couples or families with children). Is a very secured place:main doors, lifts, gym and terrace are opening only with our personal keys. During summer was nice even if we didn’t have AC. Spacious lounge and comfortable with the possibility to be booked (in advance for free) for small parties or for movie night with family. Also the cinema room is really comfy and allows you to go there for a movie night even in pyjamas 😁. The concierge girls are super friendly and helpful with all of our requirements and all the information we needed. What we like the most is the cleanliness of the entire building.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

First of all I think you have to know that the building is in the middle of the city. All main shops, banks, pharmacies are located in walking distance. There is also a big bus stop (Broadway) from where you can take the bus to go everywhere in the city or to the other small towns and villages in the proximity of Crawley (no 23 to Horsham, no 460 to Epsom, no 400 to East Grinstead, no 2 to Ifield, no 100 to Horley, so on).

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I new that there are doing a big construction at the back of the building as our place is facing at the back which in the morning can be really loud

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great local experience with full support for my disability

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

A lovely apartment with modern appliances, located in the centre of town. The only slightly negative point is the heat generated in the building, which can make it feel like a sauna. Local assistance is wonderful, with the local concierge going out of her way to help. I am disabled. Central customer service can be a bit hit or miss, but we eventually get there. Rent is more than flats outside town, but these are far better in design and services, making them worth the extra.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location, in the centre of town, is a major attraction with a large shopping mall and various supermarkets in easy reach. Excellent travel with trains to London, 5 minutes from M23 and 10 minutes from Gatwick, but not under the flightpath. Lots of restaurants, leisure centre, large cinema complex make it popular with everyone.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The heat in the flats. Great during winter but terrible during the longer, hotter summers

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Paul, thanks for your review and glad to read that you are like the apartment, location and Concierges. We have recently done some works to improve the temperature so it should be a bit cooler during the summer months.

I am very happy with the services, as if there is any issue they trying to fix quick. Hope it will stays the all time like this.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The area is very nice and very close to all shops with in walking distance. Bus stop is very close too who is using public transport and train station. Building inside nice and cosy. Have cinema room, launch area to have a private dinner with family or friends, those who like to exercise there is a gym with beautiful view and roof terrace to enjoy your book in sunny day. There is also security in reception area so no strangers around. The cleaners always working hard to look everywhere nice. There is a nice man who can fix in your apartment if is something is broken. Only friendly people lives around.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I do like this location as is only few minutes to walk to food supermarket, few minutes to the hight street shops, about 10 minutes walk to cinema and restaurants area. Just 2 min. To bus stop which gives your few bus options also bus station is very close just 6min. goes to Brighton, Horsham and other routes. Train station to go London/Brighton just 9min. walk. If you would like to spend a day in park just 40 min. walk to Tilgate Park . I am very happy with location.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

No parking for visitors. Would be nice to have a ticket issued or something that my friends when they come to visit wouldn’t worry about parking.

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Location is fantastic

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The location is excellent for Crawley and nice and close to the train station. Lots of value for money here considering the location and all of the facilities. Security is good and I always feel safe which is reassuring. The common room is great for entertaining guests and relaxing with friends. Convenient to have a gym and it is in good condition. Spacious bathroom is nice! Also, the staff are very helpful with responding to any issues or queries.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Proximity to the town centre and my place of work is super. No car parking for guests around the development.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Sometimes the hot water doesn’t work so well – especially late at night.

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Best building in Crawley by far

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Modern building and facilities and well look after. Nice personnel and quick respons on queries. On goin works for continuosly improve the offer. Much care about the demands of the tenants. Flat furniture is os above average with quality installements and on-site technician for any troubles. Very nice living in a platform building

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Right in the city centre close to bus, trains and amenities

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

A properly clean flat. Had to hire privately a carpet cleaner. Walls had been painted, which is good, but the floors forgotten to be dusted.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Need improvements

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Platform is located in a very great location which make very easy to commute. On the other hand the rent are very expensive, the service provided by the people who look after the place are not always nice, we had so many issues last winter with no hot water no underfloor heating, had to wait 4 months to get those issues fixed!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I love the actual location of the place (center of Crawley), it’s nice to have a concierge on site to collect your parcel and answer any queries.
I don’t like the service help desk, they are useless and don’t come back to you when contacted very quick they let you wait for couple of days

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Make sure you take pictures of the flat before you move in to cover your back in case they try to deduct any money from your deposit. If you have a car then make sure you register it as you’ll find yourself with a £85 fine

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Easy, convenient and stylish place to live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

I enjoy being a resident at Platform due to the convinience if it’s location. I moved here with my partner at the start of the year and wasn’t instantly impressed with the design of the building, it’s very modern and clean which we both like.

We particularly love the features that come with living here (the gym and rooftop) and regularly make use of these.

I highly recommend this building as a place to move to.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Crawley is not a town that I favour, however the choice to live here was my own, and Platform by far is the best property I have found since I’ve been living here.
The location of the apartments are central so everything is just a few minutes away which really suits mine and my partners life styles since we both work long hours.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I had known that there was due to be a construction site next to the apartments during the year that we have chosen to live here, as it causes incredible disturbance, although this is not the fault of Platform.

4
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
3
Value
2
Management
User submitted image of  PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience and wonderful location..wouldn’t rent anywhere else.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

This property is perfect for anyone who wants to stay in the heart of the town and have great amenities like on site gym, roof terrace and lounge that you can book in advance for a private party. Excellent communication from the concierge and building manager. The apartment itself is very luxurious with nice finishes and design. Overall a great experience and couldn’t`t recommend more.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Ther`s nothing to dislike. Everything is within minimal walking distance , good transport links to London and beyond .

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

On site gym 😉

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi CH, thanks for the 5-star review! Glad to read that you are loving living at PLATFORM_ Crawley. Hope the onsite gym was a pleasant surprise and that you are enjoying that too.

High standard with a stylish contemporary interior

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Nov 2019

Moved 1 month ago. I really appreciate the professional way the team has handled the move
– Tenancy check was straight forward using uktenantdata.com, you get updates on each phase of the check.
– Detailed report of the pre-move check on the apartment
– All home appliance manual made available online for reference
– In the heart of the town. Good for tenants without of vehicle as most of the shops are nearby including GP
– Sara and Tracy ~ helpful and professional staff on-site for assistance.
– This two bedroom apartment is light and airy and benefits from a spacious open plan living space

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

– For internet broadband there is no option to switch providers.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

In case if you get your broadband bills re-reimbursed by your company, Platform doesn’t provide bills/invoices from Internet.

What is the best feature of your home:

– View of Crawley town from my living room
– 2x Bathrooms very convenient for a family with kids
– Lounge access for get together free of cost.
– Concierge/Helpdesk takes care of receiving couriers on our behalf

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Worst tenancy ever

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Build quality is very bad. Corridors wall are dirty. Always something broken and never fixed.
Always something wrong in the flat like leaks when it’s raining, or no hot water during winter. Platform customer service is the worst ever they will make you pay for everything never get you compensation even if they don’t respect the law. They are very rude and never friendly. Nothing is done for the tenants and to make their life easier. Parking is overpriced. Drug deal everywhere around the building and no one cares.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Very central. Close to every shop and good transportation.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I would have known that platform is the worst landlord ever and everything is about making money and not residents care.

1
Facilities
1
Design
4
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Perfect!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

It’s super good, the building had a nice modern feel, My apartment is a 2 bedroom and i have the largest size in the whole building, both rooms have an ensuite specialising in underfloor heating which is great for the winter. the walking distance is ideal as i work close by and the building is based right in the centre. to be honest its perfect for me. the building is like a hotel. The concierges are always available and happy to help, very friendly. Public transport is available just across the road, buses are 24 hours.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I do not dislike anything, the location is perfect and i really enjoy living here

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

None at all, again perfect

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Lovely family place

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

It’s really modern, we really like it. Has everything what we can possibly need. Space wise it’s a bit small but we feel safe. We lived in Platform from 2015. So i guess it’s say’s everything . Gym is great. We do like to go and spend some time on roof terrace when is nice and warm. Location is great.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

We do like location because everything is close just one bad thing is,it’s very busy and loud on weekends at nights because people are going out.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

None

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great location in Crawley

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

In general pretty happy with everything and a great location for Crawley as next to the Town Centre. Heating has got a lot better and insulation is good. The gym is great – nice to have one and very convenient. My electronic door access for my flat has been broken for a while and hasn’t been fixed which is annoying.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Like how we are effectively in the town centre. Morrisons is closing down – which sucks!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Sometimes we have had hot water outages but this seems to be improving.

5
Facilities
3
Design
5
Location
1
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The entire experience of renting with PLATFORM_Crawley has been a disaster. Not a single one of their staff members cares enough to help you with a query and you end up waiting months for repairs. We have been awaiting a refund of our electricity costs since April. It is now October. Despite our calls and emails we are pushed from pillar to post. DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY! They have no morals and are just out to squeeze as much money out of you as possible.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is good. This is the only redeeming quality. Being in the middle of the town there’s a lot of foot traffic and we get homeless people sleeping in the car park. Platform do nothing!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I’d read the reviews online for this company. Every negative thing you hear is right. They should not be in business.

1
Facilities
1
Design
3
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Better than london!

Review Date Nov 2019

My overall impression of the building was ‘wow, it looks like a hotel’. it gives a nice modern feel to it. My apartment is the largest, the living room is huge, the bedrooms can be slightly small but then platform_ have so many other facilities that its all just worth it. the only words I had for the lounge was ‘beautiful’ and ‘amazing’. I love a nice study/work area and well as relaxing vibe with a cup of coffee and some netflix! The sunset views on the roof terrace are worth seeing.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I just moved to crawley from London, I live with my work colleague who has been here a year now. We absolutely love platform_ It looks brand new. It is so close to town and everything is walking distance. I don’t need a car! I can definitely say Crawley is by far the best compared to London. I don’t like such a busy city with the prices ridiculously high. Its definitely worth the money.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing – I was informed about everything before I moved in. I am a very simple person with not many demands so I have no issues here whatsoever.

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

The concierge are so friendly and that is what we like. We can always stop over for a conversation.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Terrible experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Build design is good but customer service is a big let down. Tenants treated like cash machines and ignored when there is problems. Landlord doesn’t want to know and has zero customer service skills.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Like central location. Dislike repeated and continuous problems with hot water, parking, customers service issues .

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

How bad the customers service is. Landlord is correct always and tenant is always wrong. Awful attitude to tenants.

1
Facilities
2
Design
3
Location
1
Value
1
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Large apartments

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The building is very unique, very convenient in terms of location for living here. It has a modern design and large apartment, i never expected the apartments to be this large within the UK

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I like the location as it is in the centre and it is convenient, easy access to shops/stores even the restaurants are close by and more to pick from.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

not really. nothing

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Really good

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Platform is a modern building of flats with a gym and beautiful roof terrace, decor is modern and everyone is really friendly, maintenance are always on hand when needed

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Platform flats is near to everything you could possibly need, from nights out to shopping and also every way of transport you can think of

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Roads are very noisey

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fabulous property compared to my last landlord property.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The property that I’m renting with my wife is amazing. The flat layout is good and well designed. The property door could have been soundproof but it is not but overall it has got a lovely design to open the door. Neughbours are all lovely people and the concierge always here to help, she is professional and aware everything all the time good place to live and grow as a family.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Excellent location but the parking is way too pricey

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Paying such high price as a rent the parking should be free of charge and not as additional extra cost.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

100% happy and satisfied

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Nov 2019

I have lived here 2 years. I am super satisfied. I have never faced any problems at all in the time I have been here. Both Tracy and Sara are so lovely, such beautiful ladies. I have a lot of friends that live here, I like the platform_ refer a friend scheme they do where you get money off your rent once you refer someone. I have referred 5 friends and we always like to get together in the lounge

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Super satisfied. no issues. I love the resident parties we come to. Love the pizza

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing.

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

I wouldn’t change anything. I love everything about it, the gym, lounge, location

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great Experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Location, GYM, Lounge, Rooftop sitting area are the best features of Platform Crawley.
Apartments, security are highly appreciated.
Storage area in apartments are really a concern as there is just 1 small wardrobe on the name of storage.
Have referred 4 friends till now.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Only dislike is lack of storage space.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Storage Space

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

A good place to call home

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

It is a new build. Walls are well isolated keeping temperature and sound level at a convenient level. Customer service is overall good and the concierge on-site is always helpful.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is central and ALL amenties are close by.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Proffesional cleaning before move in was done before viewings and inventory check. Not really up to standards

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great Cosy stay!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Great location. Nice cosy homes. nice layout of the homes. multiple common areas like the lobby and terrace. the gym is great too. and ofcourse not to miss the parties 🙂

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

love it! as its right in the town center

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

i was informed about almost everything

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Nice experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The floor plan is really good and the facilities are enough and very well structured. Whole family is very satisfied about them flats and the management. Service is very good

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Close to the center and the train station and a big shopping mall which us very niceness

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The floor plan and layout

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Perfect

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The building is elegant, it looks perfect, there is a nice lounge, roof terrace and the gym. in terms of customer service everything is perfect and dealt with very quickly, I raised an issue regarding the underfloor heating and it was dealt with ever so quickly.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I travel to uni which is in brighton, the commute can be to much so maybe platform can open a building in brighton.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I was not aware of the cinema room. Before i came for a viewing i did not know the building had a lounge area.

5
Facilities
5
Design
3
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great Facilities

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Been at Platform Crawley for a year now and have been very pleased with the standard of accommodation. The staff are friendly and on hand and take good care of the facilities. The facilities themselves are to very high standard. My flat is very good standard, the price is not very competitive but you get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is good and central

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The price per year would go up

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great place to live in a prime location!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

A very well equipped, well presented block of flats in a prime location.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Local amenities are great and are all within walking distance.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

No parking for a visiting guest.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
2
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Nicely located properties with good amenities.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

The properties offered at Crawley Platform are great for professionals and are located centrally which is great.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Nice and central in good distance to shops and restaurants and transport links.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I personally wish that we would have waited a little while to move in as we moved in during phase one and encountered some ongoing issues with the water.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Sophie, We are happy you are enjoying your stay at PLATFORM_ Crawley. Apologies for the initial teething problems when the building first opened.

Great location

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Customer service is outstanding they are always helpful and available, the design of the building is beautiful especially the roof terrace and i love that the gym is close by

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Perfect, in the centre of the town, work is nearby, closer to shops/restaurants. Its walking distance to wherever i need to go.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I never knew we had a cinema room.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

It has been a good 3 years living here

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Its lovely with all facilities , just minor issues of water heating failing once for 10 days

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

its an amazing location

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

the parking charges are crazy and the moving amount charges are a lot

4
Facilities
2
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

New experience as tenant

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

I love the life style and the facilities.People value every residents here. But the only problem is the lift as some times it stops in between ….

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I like the area very much

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

careful about the lifts

3
Facilities
3
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great apartment building

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Central location, nice amenities, quite a new built, convenient

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

never had a problem with our building, neighbours or the Platform reps. the apartment is relatively spacious and the building has own parking

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

nothing really

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hi Alex, thanks for the 5-star review! Great to see that you are happy with everything at PLATFORM_ Crawley. If you do have any suggestions for improvements, feel free to email us at feedback@platform.life.

Great

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

It is not the cheapest place to live but the facilities are fantastic the one thing I would like is free weights in the gym

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is absolutely fantastic

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I knew there was no Aircon

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
2
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Dec 2019

Stay in platform Crawley is good.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

It’s near to railway station, shopping malls and grocery shops

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

None

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

Image of PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Image of PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Image of PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Image of PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10
Image of PLATFORM_ Crawley, RH10

Location

PLATFORM_

About PLATFORM_

PLATFORM_ invests, develops, operates and manages Build to Rent or rental only residential developments across the UK. It aims to…
Number of developments 1

4.15

Average rating based on 47 reviews

View company