Fizzy Epsom, KT19

Fizzy Living

Rating Details

4.42 (based on 67 reviews) 4.42 (67 reviews)

Excellent

61%

Very Good

34%

Average

3%

Disappointing

1%

Very Poor

0%

Category Scores

4.39
Facilities
4.30
Design
4.81
Location
3.96
Value
4.59
Management

Fizzy Epsom KT19 is a contemporary development from renting enthusiasts, Fizzy Living, located a leafy market town of Surrey. Made up of a collection of one and two-bedroom apartments, the complex is handily located next to Epsom train station. Also, the development sits an easy walk from Epsom’s main high street.

Read more Read less
Available properties

Property listings

£1,100 pcm1 Bed Apartment £1,100 pcm
Great flat for a couple, with a double bedroom, good sized open plan living area. The flat can be offered furnished or unfurnished and comes with free WIFI.
1 Bed
1 Bath
475 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,085 pcm1 Bed Apartment £1,085 pcm
Great flat for a couple, with a double bedroom, good sized open plan living area. The flat can be offered furnished or unfurnished and comes with free WIFI.
1 Bed
1 Bath
439 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,375 pcm2 Bed Apartment £1,375 pcm
Duplex flat, two bedroom and two bathroom. Available furnished or unfurnished, free WIFI and the flat is also pet friendly, parking available to rent on site.
2 Bed
2 Bath
791 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
£1,445 pcm2 Bed Apartment £1,445 pcm
Spacious two bedroom, two bathroom flat with spacious open plan living area and balcony. The flat is also pet friendly.
2 Bed
2 Bath
806 sq ft
Fizzy Living
More info
See more

Reviews

All Reviewers
Private Tenants
Visitors/Viewers
Verified
Showing 67 reviews
Write a ReviewUpload Photos

High quality great place to live! 5*

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2019

Fizzy Epsom has been a great place to live for the past year! The location is perfect for commuting and having the town on your doorstep. Very well designed and modern building with mod cons. Rupert the concierge is a brilliant asset to Fizzy!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area is good with the development ideally located for everything. Very close to the station and bus routes. Minutes from the town with a good selection of shops and restaurants.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Would have been good to have come access Fizzy sooner! Very easy set up to get used to in a very comfortable flat and building!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fantastic place to live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

Excellent place to live and would like to live here as long as I can

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

It’s not in London

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

A landlord who respects the tennents!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jan 2020

Concierge and staff are very friendly. Special mention to Rupert, who has now left and went above and beyond to accommodate me after moving to Epsom from Scotland. Teresa has been a fitting replacement and always attends to any issues with the flat,
I love the fact that fizzy give you flexibility as a tennant unlike other landlords who seek to restrict you and impose their own rules on your life (eg. Allowing pets, allowing you to hang things on the wall) I have never experienced this style of property management before and think it’s something fizzy letting should be proud of
Parking is extremely expensive at 90 pounds a month, I have thought about purchasing a car but the additional money for parking takes a car out of my price budget

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Fizzy Epsom is located almost on top of Epsom train station which is ideal for me to travel to work and central London, although sometimes train delays are an issue. I was initially concerned about the noise from the tracks but the flats are very well insulated and this is not an issue.
Everything I need from my weekly food shop to home ware is within a 2 minute walk of the flats as well as restaurants and pubs. Ideally I would live closer to central London as I’m only 25 but at the moment I am close to work so I don’t mind too much.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Not many complaints,
Hot water usually lasts for 2 medium length showers but not much longer

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Building management have responded relatively quickly to problems
One leak on balcony is inherent to building

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, I am really happy that you are enjoying the Fizzy Epsom lifestyle and ability to have some flexibility with personalising your home!

My home for last 5 years. Very happy

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

This building for me and my husband is good and if I have problem Rupert comes and helps. so very good building

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Epsom is a nice town with good shops and everything very close.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

some times the noise from the street is loud at weekends

5
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Living in Fizzy Epsom

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2020

Living in the town centre is so convenient. The building is contemporary which I like and the double glazing is superb, you can barely hear any noise. Everyone is friendly without being in each other’s pockets. The facilities are good too.
The best thing about our building is our Manager – Teresa.
She is professional, approachable and makes sure everything is kept to a high standard. All problems are dealt with promptly. Teresa also encourages us to join in the get togethers at Christmas and in the summer.
I don’t think anyone could do a better job.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is perfect. Transportation both buses and trains are within extremely easy reach, taxis and a local minicab office, shops restaurants, bars, cafes, cinemas and a small shopping centre. The hospital is 10 minutes walk away and we have a local park, see picture.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing.

What is the best feature of your home:

It is spacious, light and stylish. The security is good and provides peace of mind.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks so much for reviewing your home 🙂 I love the photo as well!

Best place

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

Good location, very nice flat, nice people, really good service, good property manager. This is the best home in my life.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We got everyvimportant information

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fizzy Epsom is Great!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2019

I have lived here since 2016 and have only good things to say.
The building is kept in very good condition with a very welcoming reception area, the apartments are of a high standard and very comfortable. I love that the rent includes hot water and heating, although I don’t have a pet I really like that tihs is a pet friendly building – adds to the sense of home. I feel very secure living here and the superb location with extensive travel and shopping options makes everything easy.

There is an extra bonus of living here – our building manager Rupert. He is very professional, nothing seems to be a problem for him and he is always willing to listen and help in any way. I believe he enhances the living experience of the tenants.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I like the ease of access tot everything you need living in this area.
The proximity of the building to the train station can be a problem when they are working through the night on repairs but generally the double glazing is really effective at minimising noise.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Good experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

Very good location!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Good community

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Lease excellent

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Fizzy apartment at Epsom great location, very secure and high quality apartments with excellent management

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

All very good

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Wished I had moved in earlier

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience at Fizzy Epsom!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

The location is perfect – the flats are just a few seconds away from the train station which is extremely convenient for travelling to London. There are numerous bars, shops and restaurant nearby which is great! The property is fully managed which is stress free for the renters!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Given that the property is so close to the main road, shops and high street, at times it can be a bit noisy, but to me personally it’s not a massive issue!

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Awesome building

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2019

Best flat I live in so far, great quality building, good appliances in the flat, great location, impossible to be closest to transportation, excellent management and always helpful our Bob Rupert, thank you for everything

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Amazing!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jan 2020

So we are coming to end of our 2nd year at Fizzy Epsom. We’ve had no issues and the property management (Rupert & Teresa) have always been very friendly and helpful. The design of the flat gives a very modern and spacious feel and are very easy to maintain. Any issues within the flats are sorted very efficiently and promptly by the maintenance team. Overall very happy and will not be looking to move any time soon!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

So Fizzy Epsom is in a prime location. Situated above Epsom train station so commuting to and from London is effortless.
You are only a stone throw away from Epsom high street which is full of a variety of shops, bars, restaurants And also a shopping centre.
Also for apps like just eat/deliveroo/Uber eats they all off a wide variety of selection due to the location.

What is the best feature of your home:

Balcony

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

So happy to hear that you are enjoying living in Fizzy Epsom! Hope you continue to enjoy renting here!

All in one stop, everything you need in one central location.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

Centrally located, ease of access to public transport and nearby major highways.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Cost of parking.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Renting made easy in a great location

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Fizzy Epsom is well built and in a great location directly above the train station. Our flat is spacious, safe and well soundproofed; with the windows closed you can’t even hear the trains below. Further to this, it’s a modern and clean flat in a Pet-Friendly building, so the cats feel at home too. The added benefit of parking is also very useful for this central location. Our Bob, Rupert, is always available and a credit to Fizzy. He is on hand to answer queries quickly and issues are resolved efficiently and in a friendly manner – the exact opposite of most private landlords.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

You are in the heart of Epsom at Fizzy with the train station downstairs and a good selection of restaurants and pubs within a 2 or 3 minute walk. There are also two small supermarkets right outside the door.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Sometimes when viewing flats at Fizzy, the current tenants furniture may make it hard to see the true size of the flats. When empty you get a much better idea of their good size.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fizzy Epsom – 21st Century Thinking

I have been living at Fizzy Epsom since 2014 and can’t fault it. I have never lived in a modern building before this one, and there are so many great advantages, such as the utility cupboard which houses everything and means washing is never a problem even without a garden. The maintenance aspect is brilliant – Rupert responds to and sorts any problems efficiently and quickly. I love the annual clean, and appliances check. The flat is always warm and the heating system is good value.
One of the most important things for me though is that Fizzy is one of the very, very few rental options where you can have a pet. Given that we are a nation of pet lovers, it is pretty much impossible to find a flat where you are able to live happily with your pet. Our bulldog, Tinkerbell, is very much at home at Fizzy and is loved by neighbours both in Fizzy and on our local walks.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Fizzy Epsom’s location is second to none. Literally on top of Epsom station, with Tesco and Coop immediately on our doorstep, and the whole of Epsom’s shops, restaurants, doctors, dentists – and even still banks – are within a two minute walk.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
3
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Nice and lovely Flat

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jan 2020

Parcel delivery should be kept inside of the reception not outside(the reception table) , also ID should be provided when residents collect it. Just in case the parcel missing. Because this happened before when I made the delivery and the parcel was missing.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Very nice place and it’s very clean. The room is very pretty. It’s big and there are washing machine, oven, microwave and so on. Warm and welcoming reception! Security is nice as well.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback on the parcel system, we hope to have another solution implemented this year so keep your eyes peeled!

Good location

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Everything okay, just the laundry wall need make it thick, my next door complain my washing machine noisy……

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I like open window for fresh air, but the problem is the bus, really loud the engine, really noisy, I know is not fizzy problem, but I don’t know where can complain the bus.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Good location and my bob really nice.

4
Facilities
3
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Best location

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

It’s a lovely building, right above the station with incredible access to the town centre and shops. The facilities are great – modern and fully furnished. If anything ever doesn’t work it’s fixed immediately which is brilliant. Properly feels safe and secure. I think it is slightly expensive, especially if you include parking but the location is brilliant.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

You can be on a train in 3 minutes!

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Very relaxing environment. When I have had a slight issue for example not being sure on how to work the hot water system, the fizzy staff member (Rupert) resolved this immediately. Very much enjoying this residency in comparison to preivious ones.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

When viewing this property I hadn’t carried out any research on it so I was relying solely on the Fizzy staff to sell it to me. They explained that the building is still fairly newly built, the local area, the prices of bills and rent etc. I was amazed with the rent as I had been paying over £400 more in my preivious flat. I love my Fizzy apartment, it’s extremely spacious, very modern, provides great light/sun throughout the day and remains the perfect temperature at all times! The building itself looks lovely and clean, well maintained and most importantly, it’s safe.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location itself is perfect for me, I’m a university student which means I require a wide range of shops, restaurants, bars and of course a good commuting system. Being based right next to the train station is perfect for getting to uni, there are also busses that run 24/7. The area is very busy during the day and traffic can build up however it’s never grown to become an issue to myself. The high street has everything I need, great variety of food stores, takeaway places, nice restaurants that also provide student discount. The bars are also lovely and the staff have always been polite. I am yet to try to clubs however I have heard great things.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I was unaware before the viewing that the car parking facilities were not great. Parking is expensive in the area and at Fizzyliving. I would have liked to have known this however on the viewing it was all explained to me and due to the building itself being everything I needed and the area also being perfect for me I accepted that and am now enjoying living with Fizzy very much.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hey Chant, thank you for your 5* review!

Fizzy Epsom is great

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2020

Very pleased with the service fuzzy living has provided so far. Maintenance and any other similar issue gets dealt swiftly and efficiently. The BOB is amazing, very friendly and helpful. The building, amenities and the flat are also great. As I said before very pleased so far with the experience.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

So living in Epsom is pretty cool. Great pubs, great trains every 15-20 minutes for central London and many shops around.

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Amazing full mark review! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your home. I hope you
continue to enjoy living here.

Great Experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

The development is a modern, comfortable and pleasant place to live. The flats are all nice with good fixings and appliances. It is very comfortable and quiet. The property is kept in good order by the concierge.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is ideal. Close to various transport links and a few minutes walk from the town centre.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Wish I had of known about the development sooner! A very pleasant place to live!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Easy living

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

When first introduced to fizzy living was greeted by a very proffesional representative who was very knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions.
Flat very well situated in centre of town only down side is parking but a 5 min. Walk dose not do me any harm.
Flat very spacious easy to keep clean and very well preserved. Entrance area always kept clean with nice touches like sweets and books located in lobby.
Heating very good and efficient.
Rent high but going rate for area and as we all know renting is not cheap.
Good idea to include heating bill in rent, one more less direct debit to sort out.
Overall very happy living here and love the flat

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Make sure bike locked securely

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Excellent Management critique

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

The apartment block is central to the station, it is well laid out and the management of the building and residents is second to none

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Nothing to dislike

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

When a manager arranged a viewing for you and explains they need sometime to professionally clean and repaint your apartment prior to your occupancy there,s not much more you need to know. They always keep you up to date with planned maintenance etc

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Little things go a long way and Fizzy really do consider the small touches.

First thing you notice is the asthetic, its well put together and I love the colours used. The building management even put up decorations on occasions such as xmas and valentines which is lovely. The management of the building are just perfect overall, couldnt ask for better. The facilities also have everything you need and small touches such as an air freshener in the bin area makes a world of difference.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The area has everything you need. With retail shops, resturants,pubs, bars and parks you dont need to leave the town but should you want to, London and Surrey are within 40 minutes away. Best of both worlds

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! we agree the location is perfect balance of London life and Village community feel!

comfortable, warm, safe, and friendly

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

Super convenient for my office only 10 mins commute, right on top of railway station quick trains to London, easy access to gatwick only 30mins, and Brighton in 60 mins, good room size but just a little expensive. Great service from HA and now Rupert. Been here 5 yrs now. Best flats in Epsom

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Car park spaces are limited

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Never had to worry

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

We have been living here for 1 year and a half now and never had to worry about anything, if there is a problem in the apartment our “Bob”-rupert-is always there to help and everything is quickly fixed, the building is always clean and it’s in a great location and safe, none of ours delivery have disappear and if you want they can put it inside your apartment as well. Since I have been living here never had to worry about anything, my life has been easier. Also you don’t need to worry about noisy neighbours since you can’t hear anything from the apartments around you.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Just above the station so its a great location, also have the Ashley center around, just a few minutes from the high street

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Can’t think of anything since it was really well explain before we moved in

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

Good location and reasonable price. Onsite building manager also a +

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

NA

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

A happy home

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2020

Moving back from abroad and with pets we needed convenience and ease and fizzy gave us just that. We viewed our flat via Skype and moved in a month later!
We are very happy in our flat and it has become our first family home. Spacious, incredibly quiet and modern with a great Bob who is always on hand to help with absolutely anything!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

For us the location is perfect so we have a small commute. The outside noise really isn’t disturbing or loud at all and less than five minutes to shops

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Maintenance does seem to be required fairly regularly on bits in the flat but they are addressed quickly

What is the best feature of your home:

Our balcony and we love having an open plan kitchen living room so our daughter can play while we cook

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Amazing review, thank you! It is great to hear that you find living in Fizzy Epsom convenient and comfortable for the entire family!

Ideal

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

Ideal — above the station, near local shops, fresh and modern, a blank canvas to make your own.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Building is always warm so we haven’t even had to turn our heating on yet!

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
4
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Superb Experience

We had a fantastic experience living at Fizzy Epsom. The flats are superbly maintained and in a prime location; importantly they feel secure and extremely safe. Communication with Fizzy was always good, which is appreciated. What sets the building apart is the on-site property manager, Rupert. His customer service and help was always superb, and he made living in the building a pleasure. Cannot speak highly enough of him!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great location and especially convenient for the transport links.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The building is so well insulated that it can be a little too warm in the summer, but this is a minor quibble and common with new builds!

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Very Haopy here

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Great value, excellent location, smart accommodation and very homely

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Location is excellent but noisy outside at night at times especially from one homeless man

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing very happy here

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you JC for taking the time to leave us a review!

First time renting, had no problems and very helpful property manager

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

Fizzy Epsom is located right in the centre of the town next to the train station. There’s a Tesco just downstairs as well as the entrance to the station. Less than a minute walk and you’re in the high street which has all the different banks, a shopping centre full of all the main shops as well as some great restaurants, bars and parks. It’s an area that is quiet yet lively so you get the best of been within a 40 minute commute to London and also been in the beautiful landscapes of Surrey. The roads are nice to drive around and also not far from the A3 and M25 so it’s easy to drive into London or the surrounding areas.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

I like the fact that this location is right next to the station with rail lines running to Guildford, London Victoria, London Waterloo, London Bridge, Sutton and Dorking. Trains are very regular too! There are also plenty of bus routes to get around the local area as well as some London (Red) Buses that go to Kingston, Morden and Croydon. Plenty of shops and food stores as well as a market 3 times a week. There isn’t any 24hour stores here but there is a 24hour superstore Asda a 12 minute drive away on the A3. If you like takeaways there are plenty round here that you can order via uber eats, deliveroo and just eat, A lot of the takeaways are even open until 2am which is a bonus when the fridge is empty! If you have a day of a fancy a stroll in the park there’s a couple 5 minutes away which one has a nice fountain with geese and duck as well as a playground for kids to play. It’s clean family friendly park so great for all on a sunny day.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Micro wave bit high up for getting hot food out,

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Fizzy review competition

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2019

Fizzy apartments to rent are so easy as it’s all done online , once lease signed online bank payments set up you good to move in. Ifthere is a problem Bob is always there to help , very friendly atmosphere with all tenants, good access and quality building layout

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Very well located to all amenities perfect for commuting to London

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing as good website to review location and apartment types and availability

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Jubilee House – great place to live!

The development is clean and the reception is stylish and homely. The facilities are modern and the shower is excellent. All rooms are the perfect size for what I need. The location is excellent and I really enjoy living here. I would recommend the property to anyone looking to live in the area

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location of the building is superb for the station and local amenities as well as the town centre. It can be a little noisy outside at times but nothing that causes any inconvenience.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing

What is the best feature of your home:

Very good size for whet I require, modern and very homey

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your great review! I hope you continue to enjoy renting at Fizzy Epsom!

Fizzy Epsom – Simply the best!!!

Great flat, building is well maintained and always clean. I absolutely love living at Fizzy Epsom, it was the best decision i made moving to Fizzy! The onsite BOB Teresa is wonderful, she always has a smile on her face and nothing is ever too much for her. She is always on hand to help or even just for a chat when i’m on my way in or out of the building. Teresa truly is an assist to Fizzy!!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great Area everything on your doorstep and easy to get into London.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The bus stop/stand can be noisy at times

How has the building management responded to any problems or issues you have raised:

Teresa the Fizzy BOB is always on hand to arrange any maintenance issues. Even on the weekend she has picked up my messages acknowledged my problems or issues.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for this amazing review, so glad to hear that you enjoy living in Fizzy Epsom!

High Quality Urban living

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

The building is extremely well maintained and is welcoming. Rupert is superb as the ‘Bob’ and the flat itself is extremely well laid out as well as being very homely. I am extremely happy here.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Extremely well heated

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great place and pets allowed!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

We love it here with our Malinois, Nahla. The flat is modern and decorated how we like it, and we’re close to the city.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Near the Common and countryside, commutable to the city.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Car parking is limited and can be a pain due to commuters from the train station below.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your 5* review! we are chuffed!

No hassle living

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2019

With a busy job and social life I wanted somewhere convenient and easy. Fizzy Epsom is perfect. Not only is it conveniently located by the station but having options such as furniture packs and car parking makes things so much easier. The added bonus is Rupert. Onsite during the week but available all the time he just makes problems go away, big or small. A real asset to living there.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Unfortunately parking for visitors can be problematic.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That there is a conveniently located well lit alleyway which takes you straight to Epsom high street.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Ticks all the boxes

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jan 2020

Bright and spacious; great kitchen; 2 bathrooms – essential with a teenage girl; a very warm building, haven’t put the heating on this winter; soundproofed – never hear the neighbours. Hi speed WiFi included is a real bonus.
The corridors get stuffy in the summer – poor ventilation, but a minor point.
Building manager is on the ball and very helpful. Cleaning is every week and done well. Haven’t been on the roof garden yet, but I’m told it’s nice.
Building has a car park, but sadly, no free parking available for visitors, they have to use the Council car park across the road, which ain’t exactly cheap.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great location – next to the main line rail station to London, and 2 min walk to main shops and busses. Don’t have a car, but don’t need one here.
Spoiled for shopping, with plenty of budget stores along with High Street names.
Looked at other apartments nearby, mix of rented and owned. This block is far superior.
Only downside is the station traffic can get a little noisy in the summer with buses and taxis parking outside, but you get used to it.
Several good parks within 5 mins walk to relax in.
Library very close, cinema a 10 minute stroll, bars and cafes galore, plus a few very good restaurants.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Apart from busy traffic sometimes, what you see is what you get.

What is the best feature of your home:

Building entry system, and quality entrance door to apartment create a feeling of security.
A wide variety of tenants live here including some for many years, and all that I’ve met are of a high standard.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your home in such detail – I am so glad you are enjoying living in Fizzy Epsom!

We love it here!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

Fizzy allows us to live near the city in a lovely apartment whilst also getting to live with our dog next to lovely Surrey countryside. The best of both worlds!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Close to shops and restaurants, and very close to lovely walks.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Epsom has a really good farmers market each month which we love, and feel is a good selling point.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
5
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report
Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Lived in Fizzy Epsom for 4 years. The quality of the apartments is of a high standard (I love the kitchen!) and the location is convenient for getting to Central London (especially as Epsom is now on Oyster!). The proximity to the railway may put people off, however the double (triple?) glazing does a good job. But best of all there is a Bob to deal with any problem that arises so you don’t have to!

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great train links to Central London via two lines (Southern and South Western) so if one line is out you can take the other. And finally Epsom is on Oyster!

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Parking for visitors is severely limited due to the location at the station and being in the center of town. There have been occasional issues of hot water not working over the past 4 years, however on each occasion Fizzy offered to put people up in the Travelodge next door which is more than any other Landlord would do.

4
Facilities
5
Design
4
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks for your review Mark!

The perfect place to live in Epsom

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jan 2020

My apartment felt like home from the first second I moved in, and I really feel like I am being taking such good care of. The management is so polite and accommodating, and the location is perfect for my needs (close to university, easy access to London). The roof terrace is such a big plus – you can even see the London skyline. The design of the flat and building itself is very modern and updated.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The building is close to great coffee shops and The Ashley Centre, as well as to both the bus and train station. Everything is within walking distance, and even though the main street is so close you don’t get any of the noice! It is located on a quiet street, but traffic can get a little noisy during rush hour. Everything considered I feel like this is the best place to live in Epsom, considering all the facilities so close by and the transport links.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The isolation between the flats are not the best, as we often hear children screaming and doors slamming from the flats around us.

What is the best feature of your home:

It is very modern and just felt like home right away.

5
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

I am so happy that your flat felt like home instantly! I hope you continue to enjoy living in Fizzy Epsom

Great location, great flat…

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

Love the location, the building and the flat, however there have been some serious issues with the boiler which has impacted us all.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That the parking can be bought through Indigo Parking and is cheaper

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
4
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Good experience, and good Service.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Fizzy Epsom has been built to a modern high standard. It’s colourful, vibrant, and dynamic exterior showcases that. From the stylish reception hall with a lovely reading area, concierge service, and secure video entry to keep its residents safe the building is brilliant. The building facilities include secure bicycle storage, pet area, secure garbage, and recycling, resident parking, and elevator access to all floors. The apartments offer spacious rooms with built-in wardrobes, open plan living, induction appliances, utility closet, family bathroom, high-speed connectivity, ​and a spacious balcony.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Incredible location, right in the heart of Epsom! Walking distance to everything ranging from transport, schools, shops, dining, entertainment, leisure, and a great social life. My dislikes include paid parking, noise due to the bus stop, taxi bays, the train station, and noisy locals due to being in the town center​.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

I wish I knew how noisy it would be living near a train station, especially with the taxi’s, the buses, commuters and locals on nights out. The paid parking, lack of security for the underground parking allowing anyone from the public to walk in and out. The lack of ventilation in the building, hot water issues, condensation near the windows and doors.

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Excellent Location but poor service lately

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2020

Had wonderful experience earlier on when Ha was the Bob, but after that it’s very poor service unfortunately, but location is so convenient that no other property could match with this.
We keep on reporting issues, but no one resolves them and hot water adjustment not done for more than 2 years now.
Other than service, we love the property , design, facilities, location everything. Location is the best thing

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Had wonderful experience earlier on when Ha was the Bob, but after that it’s very poor service unfortunately, but location is so convenient that no other property could match with this.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

No surprises, so nothing

What is the best feature of your home:

Its location, architecture and design are best I have seen so far in UK

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving this review, I am sorry about the ongoing issues you are experiencing. Do feel free to email me or hello@fizzyliving.com to see if there is anything more that could be done.

Great place to live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

I have lived here for nearly 3 years and have very few complaints. I like the contemporary building design, having a buildings manager and straightforward maintenceand repairs. My overall living experience is excellent.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Epsom is really nice. The location of our building is very close to all transport links, extensive restaurants, bars and shops. Trains go into both Waterloo and Victoria. Oyster cards can be used on some of the buses.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Buses at the front of the building can be noisy first thing in the morning.

5
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks for the review! We are glad you have chosen to stay with Fizzy for 3 years already! Long may it continue.

I am glad I decided to sell my house

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Feb 2019

We have lived here for over 4 years which in itself says something about our satisfaction levels overall. When we first moved in there were certainly some build issues (leaking windows) and there were problems with the heating system but these seem to have been resolved now. Overall we like the development and the sound proofing seems very good which was one of our concerns before we moved in.

What we like is the ease and simplicity of living – no gardening, no maintenance, problems get fixed quickly. Our Bob and our maintenance gut (Leo) are very friendly and helpful and will often deal with issues without any real notice. Overall it takes a lot of the modern day stresses out of home ownership and gives more free time to enjoy a better quality of life.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

We like the fact the Epsom has a nice friendly feel about it. Having lived here for a while we are well known in a number of shops, bars etc and thus get a very personal service which we enjoy. My own personal favourites are the Everest Nepalese restaurant and Ben’s Butchery plus I like the fact that we have a regular market in the town square.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing obvious comes to mind….the on boarding experience was very detailed plus we knew the area well beforehand as our last place was close by

4
Facilities
3
Design
5
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Great overall experience

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

Brilliantly located on top of the station making it easy to get around London and to the countryside. Apartments are clean and modern with great fittings and appliances. Building management is friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience, albeit a bit pricey.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Noise from the station is quite disturbing.

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

I can not compare where Fizzy is my first landlord I dale with since I arrived in Britain

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

In general a good place to live, repair services are excellent and quick, the manager of the building always exists when we need it

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing

4
Facilities
3
Design
3
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks for the review!

Location is great!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Jan 2020

It’s very helpful that some utilities are included in the rent! As building management are present on weekdays, it is useful for when you have deliveries, etc. The property allows pets, although you have to pay extra for that.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The location is fantastic – just next to transport links into London which is very convenient. Within 5 minutes walk to High Street which is also a bonus.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
3
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! I hope you continue to enjoy renting in Fizzy Epsom

Fizzy Epsom is a nice place to stay.

The location is perfect just beside Epsom Station. It is so convenient when I visit to London and other areas. Also, Fizzy helps every aspect of the enquries in terms of the flat. In addition, Fizzy offers additional options such as furniture options (but they charge for the furniture).

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Epsom is cosy and comfort zone I think.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Bus stop location: it is very near the flat. So, sometimes it makes noise.

If there is one thing you would change about your flat or property what would it be:

May be additional furniture options. Sometimes I need more chairs and desks.

3
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you very much for taking some time to leave this review!

Very good

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

Fizzy Epsom is a very nice set off flats set less than a stones throw from the centre of Epsom. The flats are on a busy street but that doesn’t disturb your own time. Being able to sit on your balcony and watch the world go by sometimes vibrant is fascinating. The other tenants are all respectful of each other. The communal areas are kept clean & useful required information is put up around for all to see. The on-site Bob is very approachable & only to willing to assist as and when required. The layout off the flats is very good & the approach to being pet friendly is something sadly lacking in the rental business & I feel the staff here at Fizzy fully understand the importance a pet has to their owner which is a marvellous trait to have.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Like the closeness of the main shopping area / market.Have not liked all the recent road works : improvements.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Time it takes to get through traffic to work.

3
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
3
Management
User submitted image of  Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks Lionel for your great review. Yes, its true we love the Pets just as much as our human residents.

As a corporate let Fizzy Epsom offer the pefect solution. With the option of furnisihed or unfurnished, on site parking and ability to move flats with very little administration.

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

Perfect location for communicating to London with onsite parking as an option. The accommodation includes all the facilities that you may require and impressed with the move to more recycling. The response times to any issue raised is excellent and any concerns are taken seriously. Everyone involved with the maintenance of the building are always very helpful and polite. Many landlords do not allow pets, Fizzy allowing that option and catering for them is excellent. I’m aware that there are cheaper options available but I believe you get what you pay for and it’s worth every penny.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Great location for transport, shops, cinema and leisure facilities and not far from junction 9 of the M25.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

You will never need to put your heating on! The flats are very warm which can be a problem in the summer.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Hey Amanda, thank you for your lovely review, we agree Epsom is perfect located for commuting into London!

Amazing property management service

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2018

Fantastic company with excellent property management services. Parking and rent fees are above average for the local area. Perfect location for London commuters and shops are great too.
Apartment facilities are well looked after and the finishing/decor is modern and fresh.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Not all parking is underground. Would have also like to have been informed that parking charges increase annually.

4
Facilities
5
Design
5
Location
3
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Been a home for 5 years

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Apr 2019

Moved to London nearly 5 years ago, with nothing but my family and 4 suitcases. Our time at fizzy has been one constant we could rely on. The units came furnished, and that was a huge weight off our shoulders and having since replaced everything with our own furnishings the move out will be tough aside from the fact that we are leaving the place we have started calling home.We have even, and still do, had friends living here even going so far as to recommend Fizzy to people looking to make that leap.Will be a sad day we have to give back the keys, Fizzy, great not only for short term rentals but more than good enough for those long term commitments.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Central, transport hub. Ease of access to highways and public transport.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Parking is at a premium, and difficult to secure.

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

So much easier than home ownership

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

This is the first time that I have rented accommodation and what attracted me to it was the Fizzy Lifestyle concept. I enjoy the fact that someone else takes responsibility for the maintenance and repair of the property in which I live which gives me more free time than I had when I was a home owner. Additionally we really enjoy being in the centre of town, close to all local amenities – nothing is more than walking distance away so I have been away to do away with the need for a car.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Epsom is not a vast town with a vast array of options but it has a nice balance between being a small town but having sufficient facilities to meet everyday needs. The train station is a bonus because we have train lines going into Waterloo, London Bridge and Victoria. I enjoy the open market in the square and honourable mentions go to Ben’s Butchery on the Upper High Street and the Everest restaurant in Oaks Square.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

That Field to Fork was closing!

5
Facilities
3
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you guys for your lovely review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our hassle-free renting experience!

Very convenient location and the property is fully managed!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

The location is very convenient for travel into London and for things to do on weekend – a lot of shops, restaurants and cafes on your doorstep! The property is fully managed which is seksi very convenient. If you live facing the main road – at times, especially in the evenings/weekends can get quite noisy…

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Can be very noisy in the evenings and over the weekend – especially late in the night.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The noise levels outside may be an issue at times.

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks Di for your review. We would hope that people are mindful of the noise they make on a night out and consider the neighbors.

Convient

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Fizzy Epsom is in a great location to minimise your travel woes. Easy access to all the facilities, to make it pretty stress free. Has concierge service or ‘bob’ as they like to call them which is great when parcels are being deliver. All round pretty stress free living.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Grocery shopping is easy, everything from co-op to M&S and everything in between.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

a real perk to have a concierge service

4
Facilities
3
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Ideal place to live

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Rupert and Theresa and indeed Ha before are a true credit to Fizzy. The block is looking tired but still stylish

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Train noise an issue plus no air conditioning

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

We don’t have immersion heaters

4
Facilities
3
Design
5
Location
4
Value
5
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks Robin on your feedback on the team! we aim to please!

Great location and Facilities

Access is easy to both the lobby, and the car park coming from the Approach and balcony is great with good views. The apartment layout is good, with modern kitchen and good appliances. There is also very little noise from adjacent apartments making it a great place to sleep.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Close to all ameneties and only seconds from Epsom train station – with suprisingly little noise pollution coming from the station or the approach.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

The initail viewing was obviously much of someone elses furnature which was changed out before moving in. The items were fine just differnt to what I expected.

What is the best feature of your home:

The location is the best feature – so easy for work access and in a very nice place to socialise. A close 2nd was the leather and chrome chair!

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your home! I hope you continue to enjoy renting in Fizzy Epsom.

Great Experience, especially compared to last rental

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date May 2018

Have found living in Fizzy Epsom a enjoyable experience. The flat is well positioned for local shops, parks & attractions. The onsite Bob is welcoming and very helpful. In addition
have found the rest of the Fizzy Team members
also very helpful & very friendly.
The flat is well looked after and have just experienced our first annual deep clean.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Time to travel to work

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
4
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Hotel Style Easy Living… Mostly!

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

The building and especially entrance is lovely and overall well maintained – it feels like entering a hotel which is a feeling that carries on even once behind your own front door – especially thanks to the welcome pack upon moving in! It is great to have certain things taken care of and to never have to worry about deliveries however you do then notice the difference at weekends slightly! There is a very safe community feel.I have had a number of issues in the short time that I have been living there partly due to insufficient induction checks and these have varied between being dealt with promptly and efficiently to an unprofessional lack of communication . Parking is not ideal and expensive.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

The transport links in Epsom are excellent especially now that we have Oyster and it is a really nice place to live as there are decent amenities and places to go out in the evening while also feeling quiet and safe. We are lucky to be very close to countryside but also only 35 mins from central London. There is a real human and community atmosphere.No big supermarkets in town, however and very little choice if you don’t drive. There are also v few local shops / newsagents and none in the town centre. The roads are terrible both for driving and walking.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Maintenance jobs are not as easy to report / get fixed as was implied.That there is a very loud wind howling noise inexplicably from my front door!

4
Facilities
4
Design
5
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

Manager Response

Thank you for a great review Lucy! Aren’t those welcome packs a lovely surprise when you move in, packed with all the essentials you could need. We like to surprise and delight our residents!

Friendly and comfortable

Verified Resident
Verified Resident
Review Date Mar 2019

Flat is in good condition. Property manager is friendly and helpful.very convenient location.

Please tell us what you like and dislike about this area:

Nice town. Decent high Street. Plenty of restaurants. Lots of parks and greenery. 30 mins from London.

Please share one thing (or more) which you wish you had known before you moved in:

Nothing

4
Facilities
4
Design
4
Location
3
Value
4
Management
Read all Read less

Was this review helpful?

Report

Report

These reviews are the subjective opinion of a HomeViews member and not of HomeViews

Resident photos

Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19
Image of Fizzy Epsom, KT19

Location

Explore the area

Available properties

From £1,085 pcm

Fizzy Living

About Fizzy Living

Fizzy Living is a professional landlord on a mission to reinvent renting. Fizzy provides good quality homes for rent in…
Number of developments 7

4.35

Average rating based on 859 reviews

View developer